Bookmark

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the kingdom of the gnomes in A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade! The underworld gnomes' kingdom was happy and rich under the shining of the magical crystal. But one day an evil witch stole the crystal and now the gnomes' kingdom lies in ruin. With help of gnome workers you must walk the long and hard path to gather the magical artifact, reach the lands of the evil witch, and defeat her to return the magic crystal and rebuild the underworld gnomes' kingdom in this mystical Time Management game.

  • Unique underworld environments
  • 65 levels of fun
  • Help the gnomes!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 282 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade 3.8 5 112 112
good challenging game~ I love these type of games but tend to beat them pretty quick. This game presented a challenge! i still haven't quite gotten gold on all the levels but I am enjoying the attempts :). Would suggest this game anytime! July 14, 2012
Gnomes's Home Excellent TM game! Very cute graphics, great story line, awesome all around! Definitely purchased after demo ran out! =) July 13, 2012
Adorable and FUN! I loved this adorable little game. It's a lot like others in that you gather, build and complete tasks. But the storyline is cute with the little gnomes, and they don't have to come back to the hut before going on to another task (something that irks me about other games) It's difficult. I got gold on maybe 1/3 of the levels I played during my hour demo. This is def on my list to buy! July 12, 2012
Excellent Strategy/ Time Management Game I really enjoyed playing this game. It was yet another example of a great strategy/ dash game. July 11, 2012
i love this game! I really like that it is so challenging and an actual strategy game that you have to think out before winning. July 10, 2012
Great Game I love this type of game...very relaxing and graphics are great//brought the game after 10 mins. of playing it... July 10, 2012
Fun TM game I love this game and bought it right after the trial ended. It's a mix between a few of my favorite TM games and I recommend it to anyone looking for a new TM challenge. July 10, 2012
it's cute!! I'm not thrilled with the sound track. The rest of the game is just too cute. It's a little tricky to get used to but lots of challenges and fun! I think I need more than two eyes though so I can concentrate in more than one direction at a time. July 10, 2012
Pido6969 I love these games I think they are great. Alot of fun plus a challenge to reach gold level. Thats part of the fun factor. July 10, 2012
STRATEGY IS THE KEY! I love these timed Strategy games. I own lots of them. This one is very challenging as you have to time everything perfectly otherwise no gold star. Can be frustrating for those who don't want to be timed. This would not be the game for you. This game definitely takes planning. You have just enough resources to build what you need to create new resources to finish the level. And you have to plan it just right. In the demo I had to do some levels three times in order to do it just right. And time does go by very fast. So the key to this game is STRATEGY. Not sure if I want that much stress right now. Definitely not a relaxing game. Liked it though. Will recommend it to those who really love this type of game. July 10, 2012
31-40 of 112 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Help gnomes to return the magic crystal and rebuild their underworld kingdom.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.