Bookmark

The Promised Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take charge of a small group of settlers and build a thriving colony in The Promised Land, a casual strategy game for the adventurous at heart. Gather resources, erect buildings and establish trade as you explore a vast wilderness teeming with surprises! Can you tame the New World before it tames you?

  • Huge world to explore
  • Complete freedom of play
  • Build a thriving colony!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 327 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Promised Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Promised Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Promised Land 4.7 5 185 185
Great Little Real-Time SIM Game I'm relatively new to Big Fish but not to games! I love these real time sim games that are resource management but not on a timer. These games are in the mold of Sim City or Sid Meier's Civilization (but not turn-based) but much more casual, so the level of challenge may not be high for someone who has played those. This one has great characters, wonderful story, easily managed, and has a great tutorial. I'm already playing it twice through just because it's well made and fun!! December 23, 2012
Buy It The game is very very interesting. It' a mixture of angry birds and strategy game. You almost feel like you are one of the characters. I seriously consider buying it! November 26, 2012
Great strategy game A great game filled with different areas to complete. October 31, 2012
gamer10 I really enjoyed the graphics, storyline, and the challenge. It is a fun game. I purchased it immediately after the trail time and have no regrets. October 20, 2012
Great game I enjoyed playing this game and wanted to play more! I would buy this game September 21, 2012
Excellent Excellent. I rarely review games, but I wanted to make sure I go my vote in on this one. September 21, 2012
I love this game I usually play these type of games on facebook, but it is a pain running out of energy, having to wait on your friends to give you things before you can move on. This game you don't have to. The people look really, over all its just a good game, wish I could find more like it. September 14, 2012
A Fabulous Strategy Game Reminds me a little bit of Build-A-Lot and Virtual Villagers. This is truly a great strategy game. Everything about this game is excellent. Good graphics, music, storyline. I played the entire game and just started playing it again. So many challenges to accomplish. The game starts out slow until you get a good stockpile of inventory, then it speeds up and gets to the good part of the game. Requires a lot of thought to keep track of what do do next and how to do it. It also requires your patience. When it's time to attack the pirate ships, you're in for a big surprise. This is a game you'll want to keep for a long time. Love it so much. If The Promised Land 2 come out, I'll be buying it too. September 9, 2012
Yahoo no time limits, just great fun Can anyone assist please, I love this game and am stuck as I need to build a bridge but for the life of me I don't know where to find one to build. Please answer so I can continue playing. September 9, 2012
Great fun.... Really good fun I really enjoyed playing this... September 9, 2012
101-110 of 185 Reviews <<prev 910111213...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Promised Land

Build a thriving colony in a vast wilderness teeming with surprises!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.