Bookmark

The Promised Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take charge of a small group of settlers and build a thriving colony in The Promised Land, a casual strategy game for the adventurous at heart. Gather resources, erect buildings and establish trade as you explore a vast wilderness teeming with surprises! Can you tame the New World before it tames you?

  • Huge world to explore
  • Complete freedom of play
  • Build a thriving colony!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 327 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Promised Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Promised Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Promised Land 4.7 5 182 182
Enjoyed this new type of game I have not played this type of TM previously and truely enjoyed. I liked the "angry birds" portion as well as resource management. July 27, 2012
Excellent game If you liked Virtual Villagers this game is your soulmate :) Graphic is good and is fun... July 27, 2012
just the game i've been waiting for My type of game. the graphics are great and the storyline is enjoyable. I absolutely recommend this game to everyone who liked 'artist colony' or 'virtual villagers'. This game is even better. July 26, 2012
The promised land I love this game and have played it many many times. My only critiscism is that you cannot queue jobs for the colony members July 24, 2012
Brilliant! Loved this game... Great game play! although a little short for my liking, I can't get enough of it. I sure hope more like this are made and soon PLEASE!!! July 22, 2012
Fun and cute I usually do not rate games but I really like this one. It wasn't challenging but it was still enjoyable. I have in the past enjoyed similar games but always found they moved soooo slow. This one kept a good pace. I could have done without the pirate scenes but it didn't take away from the game. July 21, 2012
Perfect game. I LOVE this game. It reminds me of My Tribe :) Which I love as well. I recommend this game to everyone. July 19, 2012
LOVE this game! Great game, all the longevity of the virtual villagers series with way better graphics, more play and none of the annoying waiting or depressing funerals. Amazing game, weeks of fun here. Major kudos to the devs - excellent work! July 19, 2012
Worth Playing I thought this game as fun! It certainly was long enough and kept my attention for the length of play. July 19, 2012
Great strategy game. This is the kind of game I love, I wish they would come out with more of this type and the Virtual Villagers type. I would very much recommend this game to any and all. Grafics and facial expressions are exelent. July 18, 2012
121-130 of 182 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Promised Land

Build a thriving colony in a vast wilderness teeming with surprises!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.