Bookmark

The Promised Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take charge of a small group of settlers and build a thriving colony in The Promised Land, a casual strategy game for the adventurous at heart. Gather resources, erect buildings and establish trade as you explore a vast wilderness teeming with surprises! Can you tame the New World before it tames you?

  • Huge world to explore
  • Complete freedom of play
  • Build a thriving colony!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 327 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Promised Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Promised Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Promised Land 4.7 5 178 178
Brilliant! Loved this game... Great game play! although a little short for my liking, I can't get enough of it. I sure hope more like this are made and soon PLEASE!!! July 22, 2012
Fun and cute I usually do not rate games but I really like this one. It wasn't challenging but it was still enjoyable. I have in the past enjoyed similar games but always found they moved soooo slow. This one kept a good pace. I could have done without the pirate scenes but it didn't take away from the game. July 21, 2012
Perfect game. I LOVE this game. It reminds me of My Tribe :) Which I love as well. I recommend this game to everyone. July 19, 2012
LOVE this game! Great game, all the longevity of the virtual villagers series with way better graphics, more play and none of the annoying waiting or depressing funerals. Amazing game, weeks of fun here. Major kudos to the devs - excellent work! July 19, 2012
Worth Playing I thought this game as fun! It certainly was long enough and kept my attention for the length of play. July 19, 2012
Great strategy game. This is the kind of game I love, I wish they would come out with more of this type and the Virtual Villagers type. I would very much recommend this game to any and all. Grafics and facial expressions are exelent. July 18, 2012
Excellent game - can't stop playing! Just like others I bought this game halfway through the demo. Great characters and lots of tasks to make it interesting. Haven't stopped playing since I bought it - must get a 'life'. Good game and very enjoyable. July 18, 2012
Awesome Game This was a great example of this type of virtual villagers-esque game. It had good graphics and a good enough variety of tasks to keep you interested. I liked that the villagers stopped when you weren't playing...sometimes I don't have time to play for a couple of days so I was pleased they didn't all die off. It also didn't take too long to accomplish anything, you don't have to waste a lot of time sitting and staring at them collecting wood. I hope they make a second one quickly! July 18, 2012
I've just loved this game and I have many fun hours!!! I love this game from the beggining. It isn't so slow game like others I have played. Fortunately it hasn't births and deaths and annoying lond wait. I am waiting as soon as possible "The Promised Land" 2, 3, 4,......!!!! July 18, 2012
Just fun I really liked the game. 1 hour trail is just to sort :D July 18, 2012
121-130 of 178 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Promised Land

Build a thriving colony in a vast wilderness teeming with surprises!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.