Bookmark

The Promised Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take charge of a small group of settlers and build a thriving colony in The Promised Land, a casual strategy game for the adventurous at heart. Gather resources, erect buildings and establish trade as you explore a vast wilderness teeming with surprises! Can you tame the New World before it tames you?

  • Huge world to explore
  • Complete freedom of play
  • Build a thriving colony!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 327 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Promised Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Promised Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Promised Land 4.7 5 178 178
Love it! I LOVED Gemini Lost and if you did as well then you will love this game too. Have played it all the way through once and have restarted it to play through again. I hope there's a sequel! July 17, 2012
Excellent Addictive Strategy Game Loved this game! I normally play Time Management games, but thought I'd give this one a go. The graphics were great - really cute and I really enjoyed the Pirate battles. I suppose it could be said that the game isn't particularly taxing, but I certainly found it addictive. Lots of fun - I just wish it was longer or there was a way of replaying the game but with a different outcome. I would definitely recommend this game and hope that a 2nd version is released soon. July 17, 2012
Great Value Great Value for money game. Challenging to keep all the people busy. July 17, 2012
Worth the buy. I've enjoyed this game all weekend. It's a great game if you want to play something to relax. Cute, nice music, relaxing fun game. July 16, 2012
Brilliant Time Management and Strategy game I loved all the Virtual Villager games and this is a similar type but even more enjoyable!! My only regret was that it wasn't longer. Great fun, lots of good sound effects and a thoroughly good all rounder!!! July 16, 2012
Great game to play Great game to play..Challenges are resonable and the pace is great..Just wish it was more to discover...once I got everything it was pretty much over but loved the time I had with the game. Worth purchasing! July 15, 2012
Love these types of games. Fun. Not another hidden object game. July 14, 2012
Love it I am always thrilled to see this type of game on BigFish! This one didn't disappoint at all! Fun story line, move along quickly but has plenty to do for long game play, cute little characters. July 14, 2012
Best game ever! awesome fun could not leave it alone :) July 14, 2012
The Promised Land Really a fun game. Keeps my attention for long lengths of time Never a boring moment! Easy to use characters. Very well designed game!! Wish there were more of these games. July 13, 2012
131-140 of 178 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Promised Land

Build a thriving colony in a vast wilderness teeming with surprises!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.