Bookmark

The Promised Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take charge of a small group of settlers and build a thriving colony in The Promised Land, a casual strategy game for the adventurous at heart. Gather resources, erect buildings and establish trade as you explore a vast wilderness teeming with surprises! Can you tame the New World before it tames you?

  • Huge world to explore
  • Complete freedom of play
  • Build a thriving colony!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 327 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Promised Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Promised Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Promised Land 4.7 5 185 185
Excellent game I am a big fan of this type of game and this one didn't disappoint. I have been playing most of the day and yet to complete it and I am sure I will be replaying it in due course too. The challenges were varied but not tedious and I enjoyed the Angry Birds aspect. If you enjoy this genre then this one is a definite. July 12, 2012
A fabulous game! This is my favorite Big Fish Game. I have played it many times since I purchased it. The graphics and animation are great and the game itself is fun and entertaining. I have played it for hours at a time and not realized how much time was passing. August 12, 2014
Fantastic in every way!!!! I highly recommend this game, and in fact, am looking for others just like it! A sim game to an extent, but one with an end in sight. I also like that when exiting and re-entering the game, you pick up where you left off - no time continuation, leaving crops to rot, etc. July 20, 2014
When Will You Give Us ANOTHER!! Of all the games I've purchased at BF ... this is the game I love the most. Please make more like this game!! June 2, 2014
Excellent Game There need to be MORE like this! Pleasepleaseplease get some new games, BigFish!!!! February 2, 2014
Excellent game!! The only thing wrong with this game is that it's too short. Please make a second game!!! :D August 8, 2013
Excellent game!!! It's one of the best games ever! I'm hoping that would be a sequel! I played it over and over again and I'm still playing it! Amazing! Lot of fun!!!! July 15, 2013
awesome i love these kind of games!!!! July 10, 2013
Love it still! I absolutely love this game. I have played it over and over and it is one of my favorite Big Fish Games purchases. I love building the little colony, seeing which workers I get each time and what their favorite tasks are as well as their dislikes. If you liked Artist Colony, you should get this game. Those are two of my favorite purchases here. My nephew loves playing the little pirate minigame when he visits. June 2, 2013
Ths Promise Land Great game!! Loved the Colony people, they were a good size for my old eye's to see without squinting. ( I'm 76). Enjoyed making food, building houses. Is their another game like this one that someone can recomend?? May 26, 2013
21-30 of 185 Reviews <<prev 2345...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Promised Land

Build a thriving colony in a vast wilderness teeming with surprises!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.