Bookmark

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her destructive path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville! This time traveling adventure takes you back to Joyville when Felicia was a small child. With the help of Felicia, try to stop the fire that incinerated her father’s theater. This fire horribly burned Felicia, and caused her to turn evil. By changing the past, Felicia hopes for a chance at redemption. Discover who the true villain is in this captivating adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Exclusive soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 532 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition 4.4 5 121 121
Great prequel Hidden Object Game I really like the idea of seeing what happened to cause her being so evil. I still haven't finished the game, unfortunately, Spring cleaning must come first. I am certain that it will be a late night tonight because this game is one that I want to finish and see what happens ASAP. April 19, 2012
Demo Only Return to Joyville is an excellent sequel in the Puppet Show series. The game started with the return of Francesca and you see how she looked now and how she looked then. The carefree time of childhood. The things that are needed are fairly easy to follow, but do challenge you. The strategy guide stays were it is supposed to and the hint key fills quickly. The tools bar is a little annoying in trying to remember what you have there since you have to hit the tools button to see whats in the inventory. I am definitely recommending this game April 19, 2012
Love it Love it Love it Thank you ! I had begun to despair of ever playing a AAA quality game again. Other manufactures take notice. This is what a game is supposed to be like. Great artwork,good appropriate music, voiceovers that match mouth movements, an interesting plot,fun puzzles and well drawn hidden object scenes. I bought it before the demo was even done. I am not sure why this game is so much better than most .....but I am so glad it meets the quality of the other puppetville games. Only one small objection and it has already been mentioned .having to open up the case to access the tools. A bother but not a reason to reject the game. Thank you BFG for brightening the otherwise rather dreary game month of April April 19, 2012
PuppetShow Reinvented!! Have purchased all the Puppet Show Games and this Return to Joyville has different twists and turns in finding hidden objects through putting objects together that interact with one another. A mesmerizing plot that works is brilliantly reconstructed into another successful Sequel. Good show!! Enjoy!! -Mama Mia- April 20, 2012
ERS does it aaagain!! I have all the puppet games and love everyone of them. have never erased them. these are the games you keep forever! the graphics, the music the story are all a perfect fit. I read some reviews and some think this is the third installment but it is the 4th,and each one as perfect as the last. you start with MYSTERY OF JOYVILLE then SOULS OF THE INNOCENT then LOST TOWN then RETURN TO JOYVILLE. I dont usually buy the CE but I could'nt wait any longer and I'm glad I did. still my favorite series keep it up ERS. LOVED IT. your maestro series is second. these games keep you busy and wanting more, not alot of backtracking, and u dont have to collect 20 things before u find something u can use. buy it now! May 6, 2012
A Great Sequel! I really love ERA games, and have enjoyed the PuppetShow series. This one did not disappoint. I played the hardest level, just to make sure and get a good challenge and I got one! There were a few times I wanted to tear my hair out trying to figure out what to do next, but made it through w/o any bald spots. This chapter has everything you want and more. Some of the mini-games were pretty easy, but a few more than challenging. The bonus game was a good length. Well worth the price! April 30, 2012
I'll just play one more scene I find I got sucked into this rather quickly. No it's not a bad thing, it's just difficult to stop playing as it draws you on into the game. Graphics are good, it is challenging enough to find the HO and the tasks are complicated enough to provide a reasonable challenge to most players. Music is occasionally spooky with the usual sound effects adding atmosphere to a slightly creepy game. The hour shot by rather quickly and I'm going to buy this edition. I have the other two anyway - both of which I enjoyed. I heartily recommend this game. April 29, 2012
FAN-DADIEY-DOSSY THAT MEANS Great Game yes ive got all of the parts of this game. as always the Graphics and sound are top notch.realy good intro if you buy this and havent bought the other parts then i would ask you to try them out as they are all meant to be played in parts 1 to 4.but thats up to you.it is a great set of games to have. April 20, 2012
Another Puppet Show...As Good As the Rest Pros: Good story line, graphics clear, music okay but repetitive, definitely the same quality as the previous Puppet Show games The SG holds your place and hint button charges fairly quickly. Cons: Inventory not displayed all the time (you have to click "tools" to use an item), skip button on mini games takes at least 3 minutes to charge, music might irritate some people (didn't bother me I was so engrossed in the game). A DEFINITE BUY FOR ANYONE WHO LOVES PUPPET SHOW GAMES. April 20, 2012
PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition I just completed this game. It was excellent. I actually went back and played all the PuppetShow games in order leading up to this one. It was worth it. Each game got better and better. The voice-overs were great. The graphics were great. The HOGs were great.I can't think of a single bad review to say about this game. I HIGHLY reccommend it. April 30, 2012
21-30 of 121 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her evil path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.