Bookmark

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her destructive path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville! This time traveling adventure takes you back to Joyville when Felicia was a small child. With the help of Felicia, try to stop the fire that incinerated her father’s theater. This fire horribly burned Felicia, and caused her to turn evil. By changing the past, Felicia hopes for a chance at redemption. Discover who the true villain is in this captivating adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Exclusive soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 532 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition 4.4 5 119 119
THEY"ve done it again!!!!!!!!!another good ERRs Game Return to Joyville is wonderful, And I didn"t think they could top Joyville May 2, 2012
great game & great graphics - thanks ;-) I've always loved ERS games but I've only just been able to play some of them with previously owning a Mac PPC. The Puppet games are great but have too many HOS for my liking and the music is a bit repetitive. However I was so surprised to see some graphics that I've created in one of the HOS (a real buzz for me that everyone seems to think the graphics are brilliant, even though they haven't given me credit which they should have done but that's another story) September 2, 2013
awesome sequel! Just two words, LOVE IT! I played this one when it first out and never give a review. So yes, I really enjoy and having fun playing this game from beginning 'til the end. All of this series, is on my favorite list games I ever played. But this one, it's soooo memorable for me (maybe because "the shocking storyline"). Thanks you ers and good job! As always, I adore your graphics. April 6, 2013
Excellent This game had great puzzles and a good story. Really enjoyed it and the bonus content of the CE. February 19, 2013
I originally thought ERS was making a cheap buck by altering the storyline... -but I was wrong! This is the best I've played so far! Beautiful graphics and it's worth it at the end to see what happens to Felicia. November 25, 2012
One word: Perfection!! I loved EVERYTHING about this game. Every PuppetShow game has been outstanding in every way. If they come out with more in this line, I would buy without even sampling first. September 23, 2012
Marty, we gotta go back! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amazing! The developers were genius to change it up and have you work with Felicia and go back in time to change the past. This presented a unique twist and also introduced a new villain- genius! This is definitely my favorite of the series thus far. It had a lot more of figuring out things than just HOS's and puzzles which I liked and as always with these games, beautiful graphics. These games stand out from every other type of HOG game I've played. Collector's Editions for this game are always, always worth it to me. I'm seriously completely in your hands. Make as many chapters to this story as possible and I will buy the CE of them all. July 30, 2012
Puppetshow: Return to Joyville Great game! Highly recommend! I do recommend playing the previous editions of this series before playing this one, but it is not necessary. Gorgeous graphics, challenging puzzles, interactive hidden object scenes, long game play. A 9 out of 10 for me. June 16, 2012
Great Puzzle game This game is very entertaining, The graphics were pretty good although some of the HO scenes are a little on the dark side, but overall I really enjoyed this game, the puzzles were great ! and not for the faint hearted. The story line is also quite good. Having played the first Puppet show, I have to say this one is even better. I would recommend this game to my friends. May 28, 2012
it was very interesting i love the graphics and storyline in the game. very few of the seek and find was a bit easy, but the others were rather challenging, which i prefer overall. loved it! May 23, 2012
61-70 of 119 Reviews <<prev 56789...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her evil path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.