Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Full version game
(866.72 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and Concept Art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 991 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition 4.5 5 148 148
Awesome hidden object games !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! these games are so fun and awesome i just love them i go crazy for them they are sooo cool i l-o-v-e them get them warning some of the games include horror !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 they are AWESOME try it you shall be satisfied i promise if you agree be my friend July 27, 2012
!!!!!!!!!! WOW! I loved this game! In fact... I think I'll go play it again. Right now! July 21, 2012
Grim Tales The Wishes Collector's Edition Absolutely loved this game. So much to keep one's attention and seek out the answers. It was never dull. I purchased this game back during the summer and just got around to playing it now that it's January. You can't go wrong with this game. January 13, 2014
Another great game This game was very good. Seems like it is a little better than the previous one I have played (grim tales legacy). There was a good number of HOS that werent really difficult. The puzzles were easy for the most part, some more difficult than others. The map was very useful as well as the hints I used a few times to figure out where I needed to go next. You get the map in the first chapter after completing some tasks. The little green talking puppet was pretty cute as well as the boy (when he actually looked like a boy). The mother was nicely done too. The father seemed a little creepy. The graphics were excellent as well as the dialogue scenes. The bonus play was pretty interesting, short, but interesting. The storyline was also interesting. The one thing that did strike me as odd was the fact that family decided to live in the swamps instead of a castle or nicer area. March 11, 2013
Be Careful What You Wish For! I'm sure we've all wished that a toy would come to life at least once in our fleeting childhoods...maybe even now. :P The storyline was unusual and eerie. For some reason, the games with children in them always give me the creeps. I found the HOS very challenging and I enjoyed the interactive elements. I spent more time in the HOS in Luisa's room because of the distractingly adorable and loudly purring kitten. I enjoy games involving companion animals/creatures that come along to do your dirty work. This game features an angry cat trapped in a fire box that ends up in your inventory. This was a very entertaining game. I had minor issues with the personality of the mother character and the expressionless faces during cut-scenes. Only the mouths move. It just looks wrong. January 10, 2013
Series just keeps taking dark twists Each story is different than the first and it's HOW the events are implemented that makes Big Fish customers keep coming back for more with this series! January 6, 2013
another great game this one was just perfect. fun, a great map so you don't get lost and helpful hint directions. bought the CE but didn't really need it. Fun to have another game at the end though. I don't use sound so can't rate that but visually it was lovely. really good game. December 31, 2012
Grim Tales has hit another 'Home Run'!! What a great game!!! It has it all and then some. You will never get bored as there is always something to look for or do and then the great HO's. The puzzle aren't all easy so be prepared for some challenges. This game is a keeper and I'm sure you'll play it over and over. There is just no way you could remember it all after a few days. I'm going to be playing it again that's for sure-:) November 24, 2012
Fantastic!!!! Just finished; fantastic game!! I am beginning to put this series as one of the best I have played, if not THE BEST! I LOVE THIS SERIES; THE PUZZLES ARE ABSOLUTELY GREAT. THEY ARE UNIQUE, DIFFERENT AND HARD!! Everything else is great; nothing more I can say except, I love Grim Tales!!! KEEP 'EM COMING!!!! November 10, 2012
Good story, beautiful artwork. This was a very well done game: lots of things to find, puzzles to solve, places to go. The map is interactive, which is nice, rather than having to click from location to location. I wasn't able to complete all the mini games (not unusual for me...) but there's no penalty for clicking "skip" and you don't have to wait too long. The bonus play was also good, and was a nice continuation of the story. November 3, 2012
91-100 of 148 Reviews <<prev 89101112...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.