Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Full version game
(866.72 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and Concept Art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 991 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition 4.5 5 149 149
A Grim Tale, but not too difficult In this game I have found easy HOG levels, and the scenes and backgrounds are very well-made. The dialog is definitely creepy, that is, Brandon and the swamp demon, and the atmosphere in some levels is chilling. It does require that you go back forth alot, but it's easier to use the map to get you there instantly. The story is chilling, and I found some it disturbing, and I'm not familiar much with the Grim Tales saga either. It is a long game though, almost too long, and I needed the strategy guide many times to help me figure out what to do next. It's not always obvious what to do. Overall I found this game challenging, riveting and enjoyable. February 11, 2014
Great game...almost a 5 This game was a long one to play...which I love to see. However, the CE is not worth buying...the main game was so good and ended good for me without having the extra play...which was short. I always appreciate having a transporter map in a game and I needed it in this one. I was so glad I had a choice to skip mini games because there were a few I could not figure out. ( in the CE part there was the "mine" type game 3 times which I haven't ever been able to do!) I did have to use a hint sometimes in both parts which I don't like to do...but it was sometimes unclear what to do next. BUT overall this game was so enjoyable and I will play it again sometime. If you are debating on buying the CE I would say don't bother...not necessary to fully enjoy the fun game! February 1, 2013
Grim Tales - Never Dissapointing! Grim tales games are always fun to play. Very good visual quality. The storyline is successful as usual, and I enjoyed very much playing it! The bonus part (CE) is not necessarily short but way too easy regarding the whole game. November 19, 2012
GRIM TALES THE WISHES COLLECTORS EDITION I really loved the game. It was a really good story quite scary in some respects. But there were so many games to do and the HOG were not annoying and the items were quite easy to find thats what i like. When the items are so hidden it hurts your eyes in the end looking for them its not enjoyable. I liked the fact also that you could follow the map to go to whatever location you needed to and it told you what you had to achieve at that location. The hint flower was really good if you were really stuck. Would recommend this game and will be buying the other Grim Tales November 3, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Don't pass this one by you will be sorry an interesting game. Made me want the other 2 Grim Tales so I got them too. September 17, 2012
Good Game but don't buy the CE I would have been happier had I waited and not purchased the Collectors Edition. The Bonus game was irritating and not well done. The games and puzzles were lackluster. Weed Sweeper has a thumbs down from me. August 18, 2012
Wish there was more like it! I liked these sort of games, the ones that have kidnappings in them, and I loved the bonus part! I extremely loved that part loved the game and some parts pumps your adreniline a little faster love the kidnap games like the the bonus!!!!! Awesome game! August 7, 2012
The wishes: My wish is for a true 5 star game. This 'save the people from evil with crystals and potions is getting SO BORING'!!!! It amazes me what so many consider 'good' these days.... 5 stars, REALLY!? This, to me was totally the same ole same ole made worse with the addition of unrelated characters, depictions and puzzles. Odd symbols to open every door?? Yep...basically the same old plot, same graphics mixed with inconsistency to boot (in addition, even the graphics were inconsistent... they were very muttled in areas no matter what I did with my graphics card), there was WAY too much hand holding even in the hardcore. Silly cutesy things thrown into an suspenseful plot??? Wha? The very beginning (the front yard) and into the house held my attention and then it all began to fall apart from there. Sigh.... It was silly, unconnected story with SO much running around for stupid little items.... ugh. A mix of folk tale, sensationalism, the old evil witch versus whomever, save the person, blah blah blah.... I wish someone would save US from these sorts of games, really! July 13, 2012
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition I wasn't in awe like the previous installment but this game is ok and I did liked it.Visually the graphics are stunning,bright and clear from the movement of characters talking, to the interaction amongst them.The sounds are excellent you hear everything from the quiet bubbling stream of water to the narration and voice overs are beautifully done.The challenges were the highlight of this game.I liked that it wasn't easy to spot some items in the HOG game and for the mini games it was pretty easy to know what was needed to be done.However the storyline I happened to got a little bored with it the ''save thy nephew and sister from a demon'' it's getting a little old .The developers could've come with a different approach for the storyline,if I didn't got bored with the storyline I would've given this game a perfect rating.Either way it has excellent challenges,visuals,sounds and you might have an Ok fun with it.I recommend to wait for the SE though. July 18, 2012
Too much running It has all the bells and whistles - with great graphics, sound, etc. but, for me, too much running back and forth from one end of the property to the other and back again. July 15, 2012
121-130 of 149 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.