Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Full version game
(866.72 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and Concept Art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 991 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition 4.5 5 148 148
ELEPHANT GAMES GREAT!! Played the survey game of this one knew it would be great.Thanks bigfish keep bringing out all of these wonderful games. UNtil next time have fun. July 12, 2012
A CE worth buying This is one CE worth buying. I found the game quiet challanging and did not get bored half way through like some other games. July 25, 2012
Loved This Game, It kept me up at night!!!!!!!! This game is what keeps me up at night and make me fall asleep at the computer trying to see what comes next in the story line. This game is one of the best you will not be disappointed! July 18, 2012
OUTSTANDING GAME!!! This is my first review and first Grim Tales. The Wishes is an incredible game, Elephant Games - awesome developers. I have loved every Elephant game I've played but this is by far the best! Can't wait to see what you guys come up with after this one, you made my weekend! July 15, 2012
Will be added to my favorites. I had started thinking that I may have gotten burnt out on games because I quickly became bored...Not so, this game quickly caught my attention and kept it. It was fun, challenging and had a good story-line. I did not find the sound (music/actors) annoying which is a big plus. The cut scenes were not great but were not bad. The Grimm Tales are among my favorites and this one does not disappoint. I would most definitely recommend this game. July 12, 2012
Great game! Game is really something new and refreshing, great story, great graphics... It has everything, really keeps your attention through the end... The thing is, the mini games are not challenging at all. But, that didn't bother me, on contrary, it relaxed me totally, although I played it in hard mode :) my impression - one of the best games I played in last year... July 26, 2012
Astounding! Visuals, voice-overs and music are astounding! Mini games and puzzles are varied so you won't get bored with the same-o-same-o. Some of them really make the brain work :) The HOs are simple and clear enough that I didn't have to use the hint too often LOL I sincerely appreciate the strategy guide cause I lost myself in some of those puzzles LOL Great game and think this one has more goodies added to the intrigue. KUDOS! July 12, 2012
fun Love the Grim Tales. Ongoing storyline is interesting September 5, 2012
Loved it! It's a loooong game with lots of variations in the minigames. September 2, 2012
Different from the usual! This is one of my favorite games to date. The mini games are different. Although they are not particularly difficult, they are still fun to do. The HOS are good and there are tons of different scenes to play. The storyline is the same as many, but with different twists. Also, the game is very long, which I loved. Definitely a great game to play. August 30, 2012
31-40 of 148 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.