Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Full version game
(866.72 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and Concept Art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 991 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition 4.5 5 149 149
One of the best games ever! I loved playing this game! Gorgeous graphics, great story-line, and not overloaded with HOS. I enjoyed every minute of the game and did not get bored 1/2 way through like I usually do. August 12, 2012
Enjoyable Hidden Object Game Lots of fun to play and challenging, makes you think which is good. Like all Grim Tales games. August 11, 2012
original and funny I found this new game original and funny, with nice pictures and interesting locations, not simple at all but challenging! August 9, 2012
Meets all my wishes for a hidden object game Excellent game. Very challenging. Different. Excellent value for money. The Grim Tales set are games to look out for in my opinion. July 19, 2012
Kept me entertained! This is the first good game worth playing all the way through in a long time. July 18, 2012
Amazing Game I loved this game for so many reasons. 1. a character in it (don't want to ruin it so..) 2. LOTS of game play and then extra because of CE. 3. No repeats of HO every one is a new place. This game is so worth buying if you love this genre. GREAT stuff!!!! Enjoy July 18, 2012
What a Fantastic Game! This is a stunning game in everything: storyline, puzzles, HOGs, music. This game will keep you riveted to your seats and you won't stop until you finish. The artwork is amazing, the effects incredible. This is amongst the best game I've played. All the Grim Tales games are absolutely fantastic and gorgeous games. July 18, 2012
Really great game! I just finished Grim Tales and I can tell you, it was wonderful! I have played the last two games and I hope they keep this series going! The graphics, music, puzzles, and HOs are top notch! I have played a gazillion HOGs so I'm always glad to play one that is worth my spare time. Try it, you won't be sorry! July 18, 2012
This developer never fails to please!!! Another great game, I got so immersed in it that no housework got done, tore myself away to do necessaries, write review then plunge back in. Good story line, voice overs great (apart from mum!), interactive map to allow "jumping", Hints that tell you what is needed next. Interesting puzzles that in the most part are easily done with thought (no tearing your hair out), some new ones too. All this in a LOOOONG game, what more could you ask for? Back to the game now :) July 16, 2012
Perfect Game Amazing graphics and story! It's definatly addictive! July 14, 2012
51-60 of 149 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.