Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Full version game
(866.72 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and Concept Art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 991 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition 4.5 5 148 148
Good, fun, long, challenging but not too hard Liked everything about it. It had just the right amount of everything. July 27, 2012
Yeeeeeeehhhhhhhhh One of the best HOG game i ever played . July 26, 2012
excellent i had enjoyed it all the grim tale are excellent but the second is the best interesting story , and graphic it,s worth for money July 23, 2012
Great Game The only thing I didn't like about this game is sometimes the puppet would repeat what you just read on a note. July 21, 2012
It's finally out I saw this game on the dev's website and waited, because I knew it had to be out on BFG soon. And here it is. I'm totally amazed by how the dev's come up with the ideas. They must have had a rough child hood....just kidding. The imagination is just amazing. Beautiful graphics and minigames, not too many HOGs, great map that puts you quickly in an area of interest, but I did not use that feature much, because you may loose what's in between. Fluffy and the puppet came in handy. Loved this game although, Grim tales the legacy (2nd ) still has this one beat imo. A lot of back and forth but never boring. This was well worth the CE. Long game and so much to look at. Truly enjoyed July 15, 2012
This Is the BEST Game Yet! As soon as the story opened I was hooked. The art is beautiful, the story is engaging, and the puzzles are challenging enough for me to enjoy without being frustrated. I absolutely love everything about this game. The voice acting is very well done, and adds to the effect of the story. I'm thrilled that this game is out. The one hour demo truly is a teaser. This is a must have for anyone who enjoys this type of game! Yay BFG! July 14, 2012
One of the best! Well worth every penny. Great story, beautiful graphics. Super long play time. Bit of back and forthing but I didn't mind at all. Best I have played in a long time! July 13, 2012
Elephant Games did it again! As usual, Elephant Games did it again. I have almost all of their games and have yet to be disappointed. Excellent graphics and game play; nice voice-overs (just wish the mouth would keep up with the voice); nice music (changes as needed for FX); nice hint system (actually gives you a hint). I really like the map. It saves a lot of time and frustration to "jump" to a location rather than trying to remember where it was in the first place. Very nice SG as well, stays on the last page you visited (which I prefer). This game draws you in from the beginning and makes you want to see where it goes. Quite challenging. HOGs not difficult but take a little thought, same with the games. I completely enjoyed this game and will purchase to add to my Elephant Games collection. Thanks for the reviews. July 12, 2012
Excellent Game! I just finished the trial, and I can't wait to buy this game! I love the little helper and the map, and the voiceovers are appropriate and pleasant. The HOs are challenging, the graphics beautiful, and all in all, a very good game. July 14, 2012
Loved it! I wish we had more like this on the menu. All I can say about this game is that I couldn't find anything about it that I didn't like. It has everything. July 14, 2012
71-80 of 148 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.