Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Full version game
(777.60 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker's doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 817 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues 4.6 5 88 88
Can't wait for Part 2!!! I overlooked this game when it first came out....MISTAKE! I just finished playing it, and I have to say, "WOW"! This is just as good as all the new games, if not better! By far one of my top faves, and it seems there will a part 2. I will certainly be buying it without question when it comes out. PLEASE HURRY ELEPHANT GAMES! lol September 6, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Amazing graphics, Exciting story line, Scary a little complicated,but fun . I would purchase this game ! August 10, 2012
Highly recommended I enjoyed every aspect of this game. The animations were amusing. The store line twist and ending was a refreshing change. None of the puzzles were overly hard, but were of a large enough variety that the game wasn't repetitive or boring. I would purchase more of the same style game without pause. August 4, 2012
Relaxing and enjoyable Game I really enjoyed playing this game. The ending was awsome. Looking forward to playing part 2. August 2, 2012
Loved It! I absolutely loved this game! I played it in one sitting. I'm glad there was a map to follow. You teleport to the next scene without having to back track. I got a little annoyed with Princess's voice but other than that, I was totally engrossed. The graphics are great to boot. August 2, 2012
Lord of Statues A+ Very good game. Graphics and narration was good. Love the map and being able to teleport. I love the games with maps. July 28, 2012
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!! Don't know what else to say but that....Wonderful fun game to play Can't wait to purchase the CE now...WTG...Keep up the great work!!!! July 23, 2012
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues the best for people like me i love the mini games and long games July 20, 2012
Very nice game with a different story! It's nice to have a different story: statues coming alive, some fighting you, others helping you on your journey. I played in advance mode, so no sparkles. - The sound is great. - The graphics are crisp. The HOS are clear. - The puzzles go from easy to challenging. - There is no journal. - There is an interactive map: you see where there is something to do, and when you click, it brings you to that location. There are many locations, there is a lot to do. The statues are great, the voice adding to the atmosphere. It really is a different story and I had a great time playing! It took me a bit more than 3 hours to finish. July 20, 2012
Fantastic game What a great game...The graphics are awesome...Just alot of fun to play. July 19, 2012
51-60 of 88 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.