Bookmark

Farm Fables

Exclusive
Full version game
(361.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Leia on a two year adventure as you harvest through the seasons and help her keep her farm in Farm Fables. Grow your plants, look after animals and use tools to develop your farm. Upgrade your farm to create ice-cream, milkshakes, cake and lots of other tasty treats. Keep your farm running through sun, rain and snow to make a new life in this beautiful Time Management game!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Beautiful graphics
  • 77 different levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 384 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Fables

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Fables

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Fables 3.8 5 73 73
A fun strategy gaem. This isn't really a TM game. It's almost purely a strategy game. If you're not into clicking things really fast and instead like to think of what is the best way to beat a level, this game is for you. July 16, 2012
Wonderful game This is the absolute BEST farming game I have ever played!!! I am more into the clear-the-road type of games and usually skip farm games since they are just the same old, same old. But this is different!!! It is fun, cute and very challenging in the strategic sense - it is not necessary to click like crazy. And you never run out of water - me like!!! ;O) July 18, 2012
WOW Recommend this Game!! I thought this was going to be another TM game were I would some success if I could get my clicking hand up to speed. I have played for 3 hours, I can not tell you how many times i restarted because my stratedgy was all wrong. I am only on level 8 LOL. It only resembles Farm Frenzy in that it is on a farm. I love this game so much and it is such a challenge that it rated my first review. July 18, 2012
For those who love strategy It doesn't look like it, I almost didn't try it, but it's a little gem ! It's a little like farm frenzy, but you really have to think what you're gonna grow, what machines you're gonna buy and what to sell in order to get gold. Many many levels, so it keeps you entertained for quite a while. July 19, 2012
Keeps you interested with many levels! I absolutely love the graphics in this game. There are plenty of levels; which is a major plus with me. I hate any game that I finish right after I've paid for it. I hope that they come out with more time management games with lots of levels and great graphics like this one! It's a refreshing break from all of the many dark hidden object games. July 18, 2012
Not a little kid game! I'm addicted to TM games, and this is one of the best ones I've played. Definitely not a game just for little kids. Levels are challenging, and of a decent length. I love games that take a while to play, while still keeping your interest. Thanks for something new and interesting! July 17, 2012
Very Challenging Strategy Game Don't be fooled by the cute plants and animals. It's really tough to get gold. It takes very careful planning and strategy. But it's possible. I've had gold on every level. I restart most levels 3 or 4 times before I figure it out. Most levels don't require as much clicking as Farm Frenzy but strategy experience from Farm Frenzy helps. The one thing I don't like is that, unlike Farm Frenzy, when you get a goal you have to keep it stocked or fed. That means storage and planting grass becomes a large part of planning. The music gets old fast but there's always mute. The sound effects are great. Graphics adorable. If you're looking for mindless fun, stick to Match-3 or slots. But if you like to use your mind to figure out ways to win, this game is for you. April 17, 2013
FARM FABLES is GOOD, WHOLESOME FUN!!! FINALLY, a cute, challenging game that is not spooky or dark or evil!!! The little animals are adorable. I was very pleased to find a casual option so you can just enjoy trying different strategies. This is a STRATEGY game and not just a fast click game. I played through the entire game in the casual mode and really enjoyed every level. Now, I am going back and trying to earn a Gold Star on Every Level. Then, I plan to play with the timer. Any time I get a game with 77 levels that I am looking forward to playing through at least 3 times I feel like my game credit was well spent! It will be fun to try different strategies! I love that you can choose any animals or machines to reach your goals, and be sure to buy some adorable hedgehogs... they really help! Graphics are cute, music is okay. I actually like the gentle rain that frequents the game because it gives you a break from clicking on the drop to water the crops. THANKS BIG FISH for making this available to Mac users! April 8, 2013
Great Game I loved this game. I like the graphics and found the game a challenge to get through all the levels. I enjoyed replaying to get gold. March 21, 2013
A Great, Entertaining & Challenging Game I love this game! It proceeds at a very acceptable pace, and the higher levels are quite challenging which I love. The graphics are a little "old-fashioned", but even that offers a certain amount of charm. :-) January 13, 2013
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Fables

Help Leia keep and develop her farm by growing crops and caring for animals in this beautiful Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.