Bookmark

Farm Fables

Exclusive
Full version game
(361.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Leia on a two year adventure as you harvest through the seasons and help her keep her farm in Farm Fables. Grow your plants, look after animals and use tools to develop your farm. Upgrade your farm to create ice-cream, milkshakes, cake and lots of other tasty treats. Keep your farm running through sun, rain and snow to make a new life in this beautiful Time Management game!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Beautiful graphics
  • 77 different levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 384 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Fables

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Fables

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Fables 3.8 5 73 73
GREAT GAME I love the way it looks. I love the way the game feels. I love the TM and the Strategy. Its adorable but not overly easy. I plan to own this one! October 16, 2012
Love it! This is a brilliant gem of a game, combines time management with strategy, love it. I'm particularly happy because the original build didn't allow me to use my left-handed mouse, which was depressing since the reviews were so good. The developer had a thread in the game forums and I mentioned my problem...voila, in the next build my problem was resolved and I get to play!!! How cool is that? Anyway, I highly recommend this game, not just to time management fans but to strategy fans also...have fun! August 7, 2012
Money well spent. I had a blast playing still have a few levels to master with gold. My favorite part was the fact that I didn't start and finish this game in a few hours. I have been frustrated lately with games that last 3 hours. This one has just the right amount of challenge and will entertain you for days. July 24, 2012
Refreshing Farming Game The graphics are adorable, and the gameplay keeps you on your toes. It has 77 levels, and most of them have a goal time between 8-12 minutes. So if you are looking for a game that will entertain you for a while, I suggest farm Fables. July 16, 2012
Great Time Management Game! Great Time Management Game that requires some strategy. Visual and sound very good overall... July 20, 2012
Not for the faint at heart! If you don't try this game thinking it's just another Farm Game you are so wrong! Even though the graphics are 'cartoon-like' the game is VERY challenging and takes a lot of thought. It is a really great game! July 27, 2012
Love this tm game! I love time management games and this is a great one. It's a farm game that requires strategy. I am not the best at strategy but I love the thought that it requires. AND I love that people post hints in the forum!!! Definitely worth the buy with all the levels (over 70). I have been playing off and on for a week and I am only half way through! Worth every penny!!! July 27, 2012
good strategy game This game relies more on strategy, than blindly clicking as fast as you can. This is a refreshing attribute. I'm at level 64 and stuck on getting gold. Its a fun game . I don't really care about music and story line. I usually skip them or mute. July 22, 2012
Strategy/Time Management Game There's a lot more to this game than the description indicates. You'll have to put some thought into what to do first to make gold as you get into it. It's also different on each level, not a simple progression like most farm tm games. If you like a more strategic game instead of one based on rapid clicking, this is one you should try. July 19, 2012
Farm Fabkes The game is very challenging....it may look easy...but it's pretty tough. I bought the game after playing 60 minutes on it, though some of the earlier reviews were not good on it. It's a cute game and am glad I spent the 6.99 for it. July 18, 2012
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Fables

Help Leia keep and develop her farm by growing crops and caring for animals in this beautiful Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.