Bookmark

Old Clockmaker's Riddle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a fascinating adventure in a world of magic through an ancient and beautiful town in Old Clockmaker’s Riddle. The town has fallen to a curse and is running backwards in time. Break the town’s curse by solving exciting puzzles and using bonuses to free the town’s clock tower, returning the town to its former beauty and splendor in this fun Match 3 puzzle game!

  • Over 50 stunning and colorful levels
  • Use magical items to free gems
  • Return the town to its former beauty
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 107 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Old Clockmaker's Riddle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Old Clockmaker's Riddle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Old Clockmaker's Riddle 3.8 5 59 59
Needed More Time Excellent M3, will be putting this one on "The Bucket" list. July 15, 2012
Fun way to spend a rainy afternoon! Not the most difficult but great graphics and sound. July 16, 2012
great game amazing match 3 game one of my faves now August 14, 2012
Worth my time to take time off. What a fun game and it gives a chance to just use your mind. The graphics are very good. August 4, 2012
Fun I love this game it's a really great and such a fun I just played a couple of the levels and I'm going to buy it August 2, 2012
Love It I love it. Totally worth 3$. Was playing it for the past few hours and still playing. Strongly recommended. July 30, 2012
Instant Addict I loved this game and played for hours. The graphics are great! July 30, 2012
Fun!! I love match 3 games, I don't need to go into great detail on the game play. I thought it was fun, relaxing and bought it 1/2 hour into game play. July 15, 2012
Really Love this Game! I truly love this game as a break from a much more challenging match 3 where I am stuck at the moment... This game offers a fairly easy Match 3 game, but what's neat about it are the bonus levels. I still play it for the challenge of the bonus levels and how come I can't remember the solve? It's fun! June 11, 2014
buy this game love it keeps you playing. One of my favorites March 29, 2014
11-20 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Old Clockmaker's Riddle

Embark on a fascinating adventure in a world of magic. Break the town’s evil spell to bring joy back to its citizens in this beautiful Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.