Bookmark

Old Clockmaker's Riddle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a fascinating adventure in a world of magic through an ancient and beautiful town in Old Clockmaker’s Riddle. The town has fallen to a curse and is running backwards in time. Break the town’s curse by solving exciting puzzles and using bonuses to free the town’s clock tower, returning the town to its former beauty and splendor in this fun Match 3 puzzle game!

  • Over 50 stunning and colorful levels
  • Use magical items to free gems
  • Return the town to its former beauty
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 95 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Old Clockmaker's Riddle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Old Clockmaker's Riddle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Old Clockmaker's Riddle 3.8 5 59 59
autumn Enjoyed it for the most part. Found some of it a little hard to understand just what to do. Not enjoying having to stop and read so much. July 15, 2012
a lot of fun just jump into this game - "sweet" game-- July 15, 2012
Great graphics, smooth flow, fun! Beautiful looking game with a smooth flow from one challenge to the next. My only complaint is that it's over too quickly! March 13, 2014
Breaking up my routine w/ this Match 3 I'm not typically a Match 3 player, but this was fun! To complete the challenge takes much longer than your typical HOPA game. Easy play but time consuming to complete. I wouldn't want to play it every day, but it definitely added a different genre to my normal routine. July 19, 2013
Fun Three Match You have choice of timed or relaxed. If beginner, I suggest relaxed as the game gets challenging toward the end. You are breaking the evil spell and bringing back the town. There are things to buy to help you with the ice blocks, etc. There are bonus puzzles that are hard, but you can either skip or ask the ? mark for help - but it will cost you points. A very interesting and fun game. April 24, 2013
Fun This one gets more fun and a little harder with each new level. It gives you frozen spots to match so you need to think ahead. There are little puzzles between levels that really make you think. Should be a challenge even for the M3 vets. This one's going on my purchase list. December 28, 2012
Fun Match Three Game. This game is a lot of fun if you like Match 3 games. The last level in each section is very challenging but you do have the option of skipping these levels THANK GOODNESS! The graphics are excellent. The music is soft and mellow but isn't varied enough. September 19, 2012
Longest Game in the World I swear I don't think there is an end to this game, seems like I've been playing it for weeks and can never get all the building 'whole' again. It can be quite challenging at times but I honestly don't know if it has a finish. I would recommend it if you really like match 3 games. August 25, 2012
mach 3 This is fun and chalaging;A litttle corny at times but a good game to play;excelant color and graphics. July 19, 2012
Cute, but game play lackluster Someone else mentioned that the game was "cartoonish." While true, the artwork was very well done. The story is OK, but I could have done without having to click through the dialog. The characters were very cute, like the creepy guy moving from house to house. Those aspects might have contributed to this game getting 4 stars, but the game play was so unexciting, it only rates a 3. I would have liked to turn off the custom pointer. They tend to be slower-moving than system pointers, which is important when playing timed games. July 15, 2012
31-40 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Old Clockmaker's Riddle

Embark on a fascinating adventure in a world of magic. Break the town’s evil spell to bring joy back to its citizens in this beautiful Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.