Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 561 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix 4.8 5 121 121
Out of this World A good game Graphics were superb and the sound really makes you think in all a game that will keep you entertained for hours April 26, 2013
Dark Fun ERS games are usually good but this one is very, very good. I liked it very much! The graphics are detailed and great. They are a bit dark and the could be scary for some kids. The animation is fairly well done. The story holds your interest. The music is unobtrusive and can be muted if it bothers. I like all the different kinds of puzzles. The HO were a bit tricky because the colors were all muted. The journal is helpful. And the hint button refills fairly quickly. There is no map but the game is fairly linear. If you do need to go back you don't have to go too far. My 9 year old grandson is playing it with me and is loving it. April 2, 2013
Again, a wonderful ERS game! Wonderful graphics, interesting story, clear HOS, mini-games on the easy side... well that's a typical ERS game! So I love it! I played in advanced mode, and without skipping, it took me about 3 1/2 hours. February 24, 2013
entertaining I found the game very entertaining. now looking for another one just as good. February 10, 2013
An Incredible Fantasy Game Well, ERS Game Studios has done it again. Like "Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga", this game is just enormous in scope and storyline. Talk about value, you can play this game for hours and then play it again. The level design is excellent, the music is enchanting, and the mini-games are at just the right challenge level. The hidden object scenes don't overwhelm the rest of the game, and mixing standard HO fare with the silhouette version keeps them fresh. The scenery is gorgeous and there is stage after stage of discovery. I hope that ERS continues their new tradition and releases many more games like this. January 10, 2013
AWESOME BEYOND AWESOME I SOOOOO RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO THE FANTASY LOVERS OUT THERE...I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED 1 BIT...KUDOS TO THE CREATORS & PLEASE WE WANT & NEED MORE OF THIS SERIES :) December 29, 2012
one of the best another fantastic ERS game, the art work is great as always, love the hidden objects games, such a lot going on, which is really good, been playing for a few hours and still haven't finished, for anyone who is undecided about this game, please please try it, you wont regret it, worth every penny. December 29, 2012
Enjoyed! This game got me by the first scene. Very beautiful graphics and a good story kept me interested throughout the game. Loved the puzzles, they were not impossible to solve and figure out like some games I've played. I thoroughly enjoyed this game from start to finish! November 24, 2012
Finished Review Loved this game wish I had gotten the CE. Really fun with the extra tool you can use to get the bad things out of your way. Games were different then normal and some are stumpers. Don't want to spoil it but at the end you will wish for more that part would have been awesome may have to get CE to see. Only part I didn't like was hurting butterlies because I love them. I will play again. Great job on a great game. I do not give out many 5 stars. November 15, 2012
One of the best games I ever bought Great story, amazing sound and graphics. It was kind of challenging. The main advantage it was a long game. Surely must buy. (Found one minor problem, it crashed twice.) But I can definitively say it is on the top 3 list of the games I have bought from Bigfish. November 15, 2012
91-100 of 121 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Reunite the Dragon and Pheonix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.