Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 561 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix 4.8 5 123 123
A LITTLE DIFFERENT The HOGs are different, puzzles are not easy, there is a hint button, but does rely on you using your memory a bit, But overall quite challenging and good fun. Would recommend for a few hours of good clean fun. May 11, 2012
My Favourite Kind of Game It has lots of puzzles, and they range from kind of easy to fairly challenging. There are two kinds of HOS, so I liked the variety and that the puzzles were frequent. The story is simple but a little different. Art work is amazing. Voice work is polished. May 12, 2012
Best Ever I just saved the Prince, I am in love and this is the best game I have played in a while. I could not leave my seat, Storyline was great, every thing else was fantastic. Trust me, I dont usually comment on games, and I have alot of them. Buy this, you will not be disappointed. May 16, 2012
One of the very best! I absolutely loved this game, and have to say it was worth the wait (for SE) and every cent! The HOS were varied between the usual "list" of items to finding silhouette items that interact with each other. I felt the game was a decent length and the puzzles were original and varied in difficulty. Graphics were gorgeous, the cutscenes brilliant and the sound wasnt too invasive.Even though the story line wasnt very original, the game was just too good to even matter. One of the best I have played in a long time. Way to go BF and ERS! May 15, 2012
Loved it! I really enjoyed this game. The graphics were amazing, the sound and music was awesome!! The puzzles were not very challenging, however they were entertaining. The storyline, and characters were engaging. It felt as if I stepped into a very good fantasy novel of which I had a part. Loved it! May 17, 2012
The Spirit of Mystery Woooow , I was blown away with this one. I've been playing for about a year and I found this to be one of the best game I've played. The graphics and color outstanding! The games were well done and the HOS were different. I thought the mini puzzles were just challenging enough without getting too frustrated. I highly reccommend this game May 26, 2012
Great game I don't usually like this kind of game - true love will save the world (violins, please.) This game was well-designed, though, with little interference from the story. The artwork is top-notch with good VO. The HOS are mostly interactive, which are not my favorite, but these were well done. The HINT button is slow to charge and gives minimal info during gameplay. There isn't a map, but one is not needed as there is no loooong back-and-forth as in some games. The puzzles vary between easy to difficult with a slow charging SKIP button. All-in-all, this is a very enjoyable game. June 9, 2012
Fantastic Game This game is absolutely beautiful; it makes you feel as though you're in a wonderful dream or part of a Harry Potter movie! Everything about it is great--some of the puzzles were a challenge but after working with them for a while and not getting them, I just skipped them. The HOS are just hard enough to be interesting, the storyline is interesting; there are some downright ugly creatures to deal with. I have no criticism to offer at all; just wish there were a dozen more like it! June 1, 2012
fun hidden object game had a blast playing..excellent graphics...loved the music...even had a story line...alot dont...i recommed this game to hog players...this is one ill buy...my hour went by to fast... May 14, 2012
Very nice graphics, fun game Loved the graphics in this game. The hidden object scenes were good, some were shadows, with a nice twist. Over all a great game, I love a good story line that actually progresses as you play and this one does. A good HOG/Adventure game is kind of like reading a good book. This one is like that. May 16, 2012
11-20 of 123 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Reunite the Dragon and Pheonix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.