Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 561 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix 4.8 5 121 121
Great variety of puzzles and compelling story Whilst this is a well-rounded game that flows well, it definitely isn't run-of-the-mill. It feels like the team have worked hard to develop a coherent story with depth and a wide variety of puzzles (including many new puzzles# that were a good challenge without being fiendish. There is a nice balance of hidden object games, rather than relying on them for the main game mechanic. The artwork is great. My main criticism is that it's slow to move between areas, but even so, I would definitely buy again. One of the best Big Fish adventure/puzzle games I have played #and there have been many)! June 1, 2012
ERS Game Studios Does It Again! As far as I?m concerned, ERS Game Studios is the unsurpassed creator of PC gaming. In my years of playing online downloadable games, ERS has never disappointed. Their graphic designs set the standard that all PC video creators should strive for. Excellent, well-thought out story lines that keep you wanting more. The only thing bad I can say about ERS Game Studios is they didn?t create my all time favorite PC game, Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull. That honor goes to Big Fish Studios. May 26, 2012
Best game in my life OMG ! this is the best game ever . is so cool. the design is so good and the story.. i love it so much ! <3 May 14, 2012
Beautifully done. Many fun and unusual challenges. I can see why everyone likes this game. So far the best hidden object game I've played. May 27, 2012
One of the best One of the best games I've played in a long time. Love the varying puzzle types and the storyline. I'll save this one to play again in the future. June 10, 2012
One of the best! This game was challenging and fun. The puzzles were great!! I went on to buy the Amber game of this series also. May 26, 2012
i love it i like this game so much, this is like ,such a wonderful fairy tale, its hidden object scenes are not boring like other games,its very unconventional. i suggest that ,there should be a sequel of this game, with another love story of prince and princess. i like this type of fairy tales so much. thanks for tis game. May 25, 2012
Exciting and hold my interest I enjoyed this game as there were many mini games/HOG that kept you want to complete the game. I still kept going back over some scenes as it wasn't clear if there were still items to be found in order for the other areas to be complete. Overall, this was an enjoyable and fun game to play. May 20, 2012
LOVED IT This game is awesome, I just loved it. Love the interaction with the animals, BEAUTIFUL graphics, not too much talk, no phony self indulgent real video, the story evolved, made sense, not to much back and forth and just the perfect amount of HOGs and some were more interactive. This is one of my favorites! I love it, you won't be sorry if you purchase this game...only critical thing I could say, is it is the same rescue type story, but it's still just awesome! May 19, 2012
Love it I love this game. I have been getting tired of the same ol same ol. This one was fun and ite kept me interested. I would love to see more like this one. I only had to use the walk through once. Which I hate to do but I was stumpped and needed a little help. I have never left a review before but this game was worth the time to write it. I loved all the interactive play which kept me on my toes and thinking what next. May 18, 2012
31-40 of 121 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Reunite the Dragon and Pheonix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.