Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 561 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix 4.8 5 123 123
What a cool game! This has to be one of the best games I've played. The story was compelling and I really wanted to finish. It was a nice long game, too, but not so long that I got tired of it. It was very visually appealing, although some of the HOS were difficult because they were monochromatic and somewhat fuzzy, making it hard to find things. I loved the voice-overs and the music playing softly in the background. Everytime Isa would appear I wanted to go "Boo....Hiss." So I was very pleased with what happened to him at the end (that's what you get for locking up a poor little wolf cub). I had to skip some of the puzzles after working on them for some time, but overall I still enjoyed them. I especially liked the one based on a Rubik's cube and was very pleased with myself for solving it, but there were many others that were lots of fun. The double-sided tile swap was a good one, too. Ooh, that felt good to solve. I'm usually not that fond of silhouette HOS, but these were cleverly done. You had to find one or two objects and then use them to find the rest. I especially liked one near the end that was a puppet show with alternating scenes. If you want a fun game experience, be sure to try Song of the Phoenix. July 23, 2012
wow Brilliant, absolutely brilliant. I don't know what else to say. It was so great! July 21, 2012
Good Game... I am very picky about my computer games but this one is pretty good. The visual quality was great. July 18, 2012
Wonderful, colourful, intriguing game This is one of the best I have played. The graphics - all of a fantasy world - are beautifully drawn, and it's a delight to explore the various scenes in search of all the odd dickiedoodahs that you need. The Hidden Object scenes (of which there aren't too many) are interactive and interesting, rather than just another sort through a pile of junk. There are lots of puzzles, most of them quite easy, but all colourful and innovative. This game kept us busy for four evenings - often when you thought you were getting to the end there was another tunnel going off into the woods, another set of objects to find and another mystery to solve. Often I turn the music down in these games, but in this game I kept the music on without it getting on my nerves. I'll be looking for another one from the same stable. This one becomes my current favourite! July 17, 2012
best game ever First review I've done but wanted to say this is the best game I've ever played. Everything about it is excellent. All the games ERS produce are brilliant I think, but this is exceptional. July 17, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME Loved this game, kept me surprised, didn't want it to end! Great story, visually appealing with fun puzzles. July 8, 2012
Great Game ERS Games are almost always a buy for me. Good game, good graphics, good puzzles, good gameplay, original mini games, long enough, not so good hint system just says 'Nothing to do here', well at least that, story is a bit fairy talish prince and princess stuff but readable. Gave it 5 stars cause it was so much fun to play. Almost gave it 4 stars because of the Prince and Princess theme. July 7, 2012
Got to be one of the best games I have ever played Played more than 50 Big Fish puzzle & adventure games but this has got to be in the top 3 if not the best. Just loved the 3 different types of hidden object games. Story and length of game was very good, would have loved it to go on forever... July 4, 2012
One of the best games ever This game is beautiful. The story is ok. The art work is spirited and lively. The hints and help were just enough to keep you interested but not too obvious. I really feel like I got my money's worth here. The whole presentation was great. More like this please!! July 2, 2012
Definitely one of the very best In all the reviews to date there was only one with 1 star, all the rest were 5 stars and rightly so. The 1 star rated the game down because the pictures were dark, all I can say is turn up the brightness control! The graphics and locations are excellent. There are only a very few HO's where you find objects by name. Hurrah. The other HO's are finding objects to match silhouettes shown in the inventory, finding objects in locations to build other objects to use in the game. Interesting puzzles. Speech interaction. Not too much movement from one location to another. A very varied and interesting game. I have played and own many games and this game deserves 10 stars. July 2, 2012
61-70 of 123 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Reunite the Dragon and Pheonix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.