Bookmark

World Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

With unique and exciting gameplay, plentiful mini-games, fantastic graphics and music, World Wonderland brings you an incredibly entertaining experience. Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Now she needs your help! Pick up your mouse and earn as much money as possible by passing levels in this exciting Match 3 game. There are tons of levels waiting to challenge you, and plenty of world-famous buildings waiting to be constructed. Are you ready to help Alice?

  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Build world-famous landmarks
  • 100 unique Match 3 levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 35 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Wonderland

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Wonderland 2.1 5 64 64
Good different Match game Wasn't going to try this because of the bad reviews, but glad I did. It's definitely a match 2 game but with a nice twist. Instead of matching just two next to each other, there are other ways to make matches. This is what I liked about it. It does take a bit a getting used to but for me it was worth it. If you're looking for a different type of match game this might just be.it. Mini games are simple but a give a nice break. And it doesn't take long to build a scene. I like this one. July 17, 2012
Nice to see something different! I'll admit I have only just begun playing, but I'm really, really enjoying what I've played so far! I haven't seen a game similar to this is a very long time and am thrilled to see this game style again. The game's music is fun but not over-bearing and sounds familiar to me...just can't recall the game I've heard it in before. The various items you match on the playing field are cute. The graphics are colorful without being blinding. There are a number of "helpers" that can really come in handy for the player. I've played some matching games with bonuses or helpers that I never use due to the fact that I find them pointless. So far, I've found this game's bonuses very useful! There are two options for playing, timed and relaxed, which makes this a great game for all ages and skill levels. It's really nice to see a new game that isn't hidden object. I beg all you great game designers out there to consider making new inlay games! It is as if the industry has completely forgotten this genre, and I can't be the only one who misses this style of play! July 17, 2012
Not as simplistic or dull as it may seem at first I actually thought I would dislike this game, because the strange "match-2" rules didn't much appeal at first. You can match any two tokens that adjoin on one side, or that lie along an edge where they can be connected by drawing no more than 3 straight lines outside the area covered by tokens. It took me a while to get used to what can and cannot be matched. There are nice tools earned one every few levels, that refill with marked tokens. You can earn extra money by clicking on coins that disappear fairly quickly, and by making "combos" -- those are simply several matches in rapid succession. The game plays timed or untimed, but the coins and combos do require some dexterity. The entire theme park is shown at the beginning and I would think will reappear at the end. Each level group develops one landmark, and contains at least two mini-games. I've seen jigsaw, spot-the-difference and memory tile games so far, having finished two landmarks and a part of the third. The pictures of the landmarks are postcard-like. I hated the music, but some may like it. The game gets fairly challenging once you hit double-chained tokens placed away from the edge, where a side-by-side match is the only match possible. But for the tools, this would be very frustrating, particularly because tokens do not always drop in a predictable manner. I'm sure there will be more difficult obstacles to come. For a change of pace from the typical matching, I like this game, and thank you for the extra punch, BFG! July 17, 2012
Actually match 2 It's not really match-3, more like match-2. It is something new, but I am not sure if that's what we want to play. I prefer straightforward match-3 games. In this game you help a lady to build their dream theme park. That's the thing that kept me playing a few more levels that I initially planned. Unfortunately it looks like you build each monument one by one and don't see the whole theme part. The graphics is so-so. Music is ok, but I was surprised you can't change it volume within the in game options (you have to quit to main menu). July 17, 2012
something different At first I was skeptical, especially after reading the other reviews. However, I found this little game addicting. I played the demo only. I played in timed mode. There is some strategizing involved in order to move the pieces where you need them. And speed gives you more points. The powerups were unique and useful. I turned the music off immediately, before I began gameplay and turned the sound effects down. The graphics aren't great. As I said, I found the gameplay addicting. I'm not buying it, though. July 20, 2012
Fun game, despite a few flaws. Not big on doing reviews, but since I've got a tendency to root for the 'underdog,' thought I'd toss in my 2 cents worth. This isn't a traditional Match 3 game; it's kind of a blend of Mahjong and Matching games. It did take me a few boards to get the hang of how to match up pairs, but after I did, was fun for me. There are a variety of tools you gain along the way to help assist in clearing each board and your goal is to earn money to purchase items for a theme park. This part was of interest to me only because of the use of famous landmarks as the additions, because that's really what you're doing, not working on a laying out an entire park, just crafting the landmarks. I wholeheartedly agree with others who complained about the music, but luckily there is the option to shut it off and I usually am listening to my own music anyway, so wasn't a big issue for me. Time and un-timed, no option for widescreen, but filled my monitor completely, so no problem there. Graphics are crisp and the items on the boards were easy for me to see. There are a few basic mini games so far, a spot the difference which was very easy, (and I don't usually do very well on those things) and a simple puzzle. All in all, it's been entertaining so far and I'd suggest giving it a try.. you might end up liking it. :) I'd probably have given this a four star rating if the music hadn't been so annoying and you really were able to make a whole theme park and since 'half stars' aren't an option, have to leave it 3 instead of 3.5. And yes, I ended up purchasing. :D July 17, 2012
Tried the trial... If you followed the tutorial this game should be easy. It's not a match 3 but a match 2. Easy enough in the 60 minute trial I was able to get to level 12 and I found the timed level more entertaining that the relaxed level. If you have an hour to spend then 60 minute trial will be enough for you. July 17, 2012
Not so bad but not Match-3 Okay...so I was expecting a stinker but it's not as bad as some reviewed. This is not a match-3 but a Mah-jongg style game. You "match" or "remove" the two matching pictures that have free sides or are next to each other with nothing in between. The story is you are building a theme park with the wonders of the world highlighted, i.e.Christ of the Andes, Eiffel Tower, Taj Mahal, etc. There are two game modes, relaxed and timed.and a really nice custom cursor. You gain money for the buildings by playing the game. There are power-ups, bombs, an icon that shows you what's left to pair, although I couldn't see that one, and one that clears an entire row. Not bad. The graphics of the park are very primitive, the pictures on the game grid aren't so bad. The music, however, is very "game show" sounding; it's not pretty and somewhat annoying. I finally turned it off completely and left just the sound. Don't let the bad reviews dissuade you from trying the demo. You might find it not so bad. July 17, 2012
This is super boring Just play bejeweled or puzzle quest instead. One of the most boring match three's ever. July 17, 2012
What a bummer game That was such a waste of my time. It was boring. Might be ok for a child to match the 2 pieces of fruit, but not me. Can't believe they would give you a punch for that, guess they are trying to get rid of it. Don't waste your money on this one. July 17, 2012
11-20 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Wonderland

Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Are you ready to help build her dreamland?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.