Bookmark

World Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

With unique and exciting gameplay, plentiful mini-games, fantastic graphics and music, World Wonderland brings you an incredibly entertaining experience. Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Now she needs your help! Pick up your mouse and earn as much money as possible by passing levels in this exciting Match 3 game. There are tons of levels waiting to challenge you, and plenty of world-famous buildings waiting to be constructed. Are you ready to help Alice?

  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Build world-famous landmarks
  • 100 unique Match 3 levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 35 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Wonderland

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Wonderland 2.1 5 64 64
Zzzzzz.... Very confusing instructions, ho-hum game play, graphics, sounds, and story!! July 17, 2012
Older Style game This is an older style game. The graphics are not good, the gameplay is rather boring. I didn't care for the new type of match 2 gamestyle. Most of the match 3 games out there are much better. No need to play this one. July 17, 2012
This is NOT a match 3 game And again, we find another puzzle game designed to relax us into a drooling lull. While using a Rivers Mahjongg style format as opposed to a match 3 design was a good idea, and a little more challenging, the lack of graphics really showed, and this could have been done better. Alice has a good idea in attempting to build a theme park based on global landmarks, but the way we go about it is not quite right. This game should have been a builder strategy, and not a puzzle. Not only that, we have these irriating match 2 puzzles, and find the differences puzzles, and switch the images to build a bigger image puzzles. Add the bad graphics that we start off that don't look anything like what we are expected to end up with, and we just get bored and cranky, like a toddler at one in the afternoon. I've played other Rivers Mahjongg games, and this was certainly one of the lamest I have come across. Even having the challenge of a timer did not add excitement for me. This game needs a total redux, and should be sent back to the devs with a virus to delete the data that became World Wonderland. July 19, 2012
Boring! Too simplistic, very little variety. July 18, 2012
Confusing and boring Every time I thought I had figured out the "pattern", I was wrong. Not a fun or relaxing game. July 18, 2012
horrid this was the most confusing boring game i have ever played.. been waiting for a good match 3 and this is just not it.. what is up bf its time to give us match 3 players something to pick from.. i am so sick of all the hog omg just to many ev month.. not fun anymore waiting for a good match 3.. July 18, 2012
Boring Didn't like the game. You have to match 2 things & not 3 & it goes on and on to try & get to the next level. Wouldn't tell anyone to buy the game. July 17, 2012
Well this is certainly different - not Well I did stay and play the full demo to the end and was glad that was finished. The object of the game play is to match 2 (not 3) by way of 3 or less straight lines (can not go through other objects - line of sight type game) With the holes in the boards you can easily do the matching and coins pop up (which you have to click on) to gain extra money so you can build the monuments faster. There are some power-ups to help the game along but after finishing Brazil and onto Britain I was bored and thinking this is So not worth a game credit! Maybe if it is a DD sometime I might get it for my grand daughter who i 4 as she will like it. Save your game credits and money for something more worthwhile. July 17, 2012
Game is no wonderland AAghhh, the music was so annoying I wanted to rip my ears off, the same 4 notes over and over again. The visuals were average for a match 3- or 2,-or what ever. I went threw the instructions (in the help section) so I had a better idea of what to do. But it seemed that the game changed is own rules of what you can match, and when. I never really got a grip with what I was suppost to do. Thats why I give challenge more points., but I didn't have any fun playing it. If I want an exercize in frustration, I can try to figure out why my husband does the things he does. I really don't know anything about the storyline, except that this is a beach that you have to build into a party spot. But you don't get to do that until after you do a certain amout of games. If you injoy frustration, by all means buy it, otherwise delete it. Delete, delete, delete. July 17, 2012
don't waste your money one of the most boreing games I have ever played,glad I did not buy it. July 17, 2012
21-30 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Wonderland

Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Are you ready to help build her dreamland?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.