Bookmark

World Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

With unique and exciting gameplay, plentiful mini-games, fantastic graphics and music, World Wonderland brings you an incredibly entertaining experience. Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Now she needs your help! Pick up your mouse and earn as much money as possible by passing levels in this exciting Match 3 game. There are tons of levels waiting to challenge you, and plenty of world-famous buildings waiting to be constructed. Are you ready to help Alice?

  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Build world-famous landmarks
  • 100 unique Match 3 levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 35 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Wonderland

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Wonderland 2.1 5 64 64
What Was That? Ok, I admit that sometimes I may be a bit challenged at some of the complex games out there but seriously, I felt incredibly stupid with this game because for the life of me, I just could not figure out how to play this. It took me a good while, alot of trial and error until I finally caught on, I still did not like it. I ask you, what was wrong with the old way of playing a Match 3 game? This apparently is a new way of a Match 3 game and apparently you have to remove two of a kind that are sepearted by lines and the only thing I can tell you is try the demo, and if you figure it out, Bravo. The game itself looks very dated with silly cartoon style graphics, no voice over and offers two play modes, relaxed or times. There are power ups and you need to collect money to buy buildings and accessories for a new amusement park. The worst thing about the entire game was the music which was on a loop, the same tune over and over. After 20 minutes of gameplay, I gave up and deleted. Sorry, its a pass for me. July 17, 2012
World Slumberland Worst ever match 3 game I have ever played. If you want to go to sleep, I would play this game, But then I wouldn't waste my money or time on this game. July 17, 2012
buy a crumby game and get a extra punch week wow BFG is really digging up some crumby games for this "one day only sale" i thought yesterdays farm game was bad. i'm so looking forward to what they can top this with. another game on the wouldn't take it if it was free list. don't waste your time! July 17, 2012
Pass on it This game should be on a free site somewhere. Its a good idea just not executed well enough to charge for. July 17, 2012
boring, boring Gab, what a boring game - safe your money - the fisk, most bring better games.. July 17, 2012
In Some Cases There's A Reason for Tradition I'm guessing the developers of World Wonderland were trying to create a new and interesting variation on the Match-3 game. Unfortunately, in this case, it simply didn't work. I agree with reviewer Nilosh. It took some playing time before I started to even figure out exactly how this "Match-2" was supposed to work. Even then, it still didn't seem to be consistent in its rules...or maybe it's just me. In any event, the sound and graphics of the game were fine, and the storyline had some small potential. However, I believe this particular game would have been much improved by sticking with the traditional Match-3 formula. I found their innovations to be confusing and felt they detracted from the potential of the game to be actually something fun. July 17, 2012
Terrible Irritating music, cheap graphics, totally brainless game. Who in this world wants to play a cheezy Match 2 game?? I played about 15 minutes of the "try" and couldn't stand it anymore. July 17, 2012
Bad Match 3 Game Have to agree with the other reviewers. The game just makes no sense and is boring at best. The graphics were good, cannot hear the sound as I am deaf, and the interest in this game was horrible. You basically connect objects with lines and I played 10 miutes and removed it from my system. July 17, 2012
NOT WORTH PUNCH FILLER Sorry BF this game is not worth filling my punch card. The game play Matching is not bad but the graphics are poor, music irritating and very very boring. Not even worth Daily Deal price either. July 17, 2012
What's Wrong With This Picture Well being a fan of the match 3 genre I was really happy to see another one being released today that is until I started playing the demo because this game is anything but that. It is however a hair pulling, brain bashing, screen busting, screaming so loud that you wake the neighbors kind of a game but a Match 3 really ? There is no matching 3 of anything but matching 2 now what's wrong with this picture. I have never in my life played a game where the game was so totally clueless, clumsy, frustratingly tedious and painfully boring and the music was enough to drive me to drinking. This is one game where I was totally confused and just couldn't figure out where on earth the dev's were trying to go with this one if confusing and clueless are it I'd say they definitely accomplished that. Put all of the clueless, clumsy, frustratingly tedious, painfully boring, hair pulling, brain bashing, screen busting, and screaming along with the drive me to drinking music and you have the makings for a train wreck of a game which is exactly what this one is a pure train wreck. July 17, 2012
31-40 of 64 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Wonderland

Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Are you ready to help build her dreamland?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.