Bookmark

World Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

With unique and exciting gameplay, plentiful mini-games, fantastic graphics and music, World Wonderland brings you an incredibly entertaining experience. Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Now she needs your help! Pick up your mouse and earn as much money as possible by passing levels in this exciting Match 3 game. There are tons of levels waiting to challenge you, and plenty of world-famous buildings waiting to be constructed. Are you ready to help Alice?

  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Build world-famous landmarks
  • 100 unique Match 3 levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 35 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Wonderland

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Wonderland 2.1 5 64 64
Lasted two levels The I gave up. Really not a good concept at all. July 17, 2012
I should have read the other reviews first Don't waste your time. Whoever developed this game sure went to the bottom of the barrel to come up with this. Music is so awful I couldn't get it turned off fast enough. The program is just plain cheesy. July 17, 2012
Awfully Boring! A nothing game hard to understand at first. Doesn't seem to have an objective. July 17, 2012
Free Punch or Not I Couldn't Agree More.... I couldn't agree more with the reviews saying this game is boring.... I really enjoy match 3 games with a theme, and that is why I will not be buying this game, free punch or not. July 17, 2012
Awful match 2! Didn't like this at all :-( Didn't make sense, no fun at all July 17, 2012
Commits the WORST sin a game can commit... it is BORING. To me, the game seemed like something a person would come up with for a class they have taken. November 23, 2014
Horrible Horrible Game! This game is horrible. Trying to match and get rid of tiles was inexplicable. Even the beginning directions made no sense. One time I could match & delete tiles, but the next time I tried to do so in the same way, the tiles just would not match & delete. Now, if you can play the game and enjoy it and actually understand it, more power to you. But I made an exit half way through and all I could think was, "HORRIBLE GAME!". June 16, 2013
World Wonderland this game is horrible. frustrating August 3, 2012
world wonderland game is not a match 3 so it does not even belong in that catagory match 2 like mahonng July 29, 2012
Not my cup of tea... I knew as soon as it started that I may not have liked it but wanted to give it a try. I played six minutes and hated it. It is not the typical match 3 game. The matching is very confusing and it is just not fun. July 25, 2012
41-50 of 64 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Wonderland

Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Are you ready to help build her dreamland?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.