Bookmark

World Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

With unique and exciting gameplay, plentiful mini-games, fantastic graphics and music, World Wonderland brings you an incredibly entertaining experience. Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Now she needs your help! Pick up your mouse and earn as much money as possible by passing levels in this exciting Match 3 game. There are tons of levels waiting to challenge you, and plenty of world-famous buildings waiting to be constructed. Are you ready to help Alice?

  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Build world-famous landmarks
  • 100 unique Match 3 levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 35 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Wonderland

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Wonderland 2.1 5 64 64
not the usual I don't like the way this is set up. BFG needs to add more good match 3 games more often, the regular ones that you can switch and match and do other things like build cities, buy things, etc. on the side. July 24, 2012
World Wonderland Boring Not challenging Repetitive music same musical phrase over and over - annoying July 19, 2012
Awful, Awful I did not like this game at all, I tried it for the first 9 minutes and uninstalled it. The others were right this should not even be called a match three but a match two. I would not buy this game. July 18, 2012
Bad That one star says it all. Music is terrible. Game is annoying I think this one is the worst I ever played July 18, 2012
Shame there isn't a 0 star rating This is the worst game I have ever tried. I would have liked to give it a 0 star rating. Hit the unstall button after 7 minutes. When are you going to provide some decent games for me to use my free game coupons? July 18, 2012
worst game worst game i ever saw, terrible July 18, 2012
Very Weird Not Fun At All This is a very strange match two games...doesn't make a whole lot of sense, one of the worst games I've tried. July 18, 2012
Not a 3 game this game was not anything thit was said to be. it was a 2 macth game that would put a 5 year old looking for fun. July 18, 2012
This game sucks I normally like the match three type games. I didn't even finish the first round. I thought is was boring (big yawn factor for me) and just couldn't get into it. I'm sure there is someone that will like this game...but it ain't me. July 17, 2012
Lousy game Not any fun at all. Agree with other reviews, should have read them before I tried. Give me a good old time match 3 anytime. July 17, 2012
51-60 of 64 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Wonderland

Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Are you ready to help build her dreamland?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.