Bookmark

Hidden Object Crosswords

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve riddles and find Hidden Objects in Hidden Object Crossword, a unique blend of two incredible styles of gameplay! Challenge yourself to find the different answers in each tough level of this ridiculously fun game. Take on the world’s most popular word game and succeed getting extra hints from the helpful butterfly.

  • Challenging riddles
  • Exciting puzzles
  • Solve Hidden Object Crossword!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 135 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Object Crosswords

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Object Crosswords

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Object Crosswords 3.4 5 39 39
Great game! I'm surprised at some of the negative reviews of this game! I'm pretty picky, and I think it's great! April 16, 2014
Hidden Object Crosswords This game is a fun twist on the regular hidden object games. Hope there will be more in the future. December 28, 2012
I don't like crosswords but loved this game! Not being a lover of crosswords but always enjoying HOGs (though I do not like mysteries attached that I have to work out myself) I decided to give this a go because of the reviews I read and I am so pleased that I did as I now have another game that I just love playing. One doesn't need to be good at crosswords as words can be found by elimination and the use of the butterfly giving letter hints. October 31, 2012
Right Up My Alley hidden objects AND a crossword puzzle .......can't get any better! July 22, 2012
A "fun" game Totally unexpected. I really like this game as a change from the normal HO games. I enjoy doing crossword puzzles on a "hard" copy, but have never tried as a computer game. This experience could just give me more options for game play. I've only done the 1st two puzzles on the first level, however if the rest is like the first--what fun! I don't even mind finding out how long each puzzle takes me or even the stars given. Just seeing that w/the assistance of the firefly/butterfly I haven't had to use a hint. It will also show how many misclicks for each puzzle. March 31, 2012
Nice game A nice game, I spend n evening playing. The idea id cool but it seems a bit raw, and needs polishing. Will wait for version 2. February 6, 2012
A brilliant combo of my 2 favourite things! This game was a combo of my 2 favourite things: Hidden Object Games and Crosswords, and it was actually a pretty nice game! Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Challenging hidden objects Challenging croswords The game had achievements The butterfly that gave you a letter to one of the clues OK Parts: Sometimes, when I clicked on an object I thought was the one I was looking for, it didn't work, but when I used a hint, it was the object I'd clicked on before. This gave me the idea the game is very sensitive Bad Parts: Some clues were hard Some objects were hard to find The hint took forever to re-charge Overal, this game is very enjoyable and is good for the whole family, although the kids might need a little help! May 26, 2012
Not a bad little HO game I like crossword puzzles and I sometimes want a mindless object seek and find and this game is a combination of these two. There is no storyline. There's a modified crossword layout and you click on a box to read a definition of the word you need. Then you look at a HOS to find the object that fits the definition. It's not always as easy as it sounds because sometimes the definitions don't fit the object very well. Other times the definition will fit more than one object. Still other times the object will be a mirror for example, and you will need to click the right mirror out of several. Each misclick detracts from your overall achievements as do hints. I don't know how many individual HOS's there are and you do see HOS's multiple times but always with new objects to find. That's the gist of the game. Sometimes, though, this is exactly what I want when I don't have lots of time or when I don't want to think too hard. The game can be played a little at a time over however long a time you want to stretch it. Although it's not rocket science, it is a pleasant little game and I recommend it :) September 29, 2012
Old sayings and interesting Pictures with Crossword Puzzle Fun clues, it helps if you remember old sayings. Sometimes the actual answers were a little "off" as "expresso" instead of "espresso", but that was rare. Overall, it was easy to find the picture-answers for the crossword. When stumped, it was nice to have a hint available. Having some background sounds were fun too. I'd get another game like this... when it comes out. *grin* August 18, 2012
fun relaxing game this was a fun relaxing game quite easy to master April 4, 2014
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Object Crosswords

Solve riddles and find Hidden Objects in Hidden Object Crossword, a unique blend of two incredible styles of gameplay!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.