Bookmark

Hidden Object Crosswords

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve riddles and find Hidden Objects in Hidden Object Crossword, a unique blend of two incredible styles of gameplay! Challenge yourself to find the different answers in each tough level of this ridiculously fun game. Take on the world’s most popular word game and succeed getting extra hints from the helpful butterfly.

  • Challenging riddles
  • Exciting puzzles
  • Solve Hidden Object Crossword!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 135 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Object Crosswords

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Object Crosswords

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Object Crosswords 3.4 5 42 42
Just didn't like this one. Too slow for me. I like crosswords and hidden object but not in the same game. February 20, 2012
Hidden object crossword it's not worth the money. has limited number of levels. we finished it in 2 days July 6, 2012
Good Concept Poor Execution I was interested in the concept of the game. I have a 2011 MacBook Air, so the game should have been speedy. I found the lag of the crossword board so SLOW. I had to click on the arrow several times before it would lower. The board really didn't add to the game. Then the score board counted up each of three scores. I really can't tell you what they were as I didn't care about the score only getting to the next puzzle. The instruction bubbles were a nuisance also. The Options menu didn't help as it was only the volume and full screen options. There was no way to turn the bubbles, gameboard or scoring off. This was a no buy for me. July 29, 2012
Pretty boring And I don't like how the chalkboard pops up and chalks in the answer. The HO parts are only OK June 13, 2013
It was Interminable I like crosswords and Hidden object games. But this was llllllloooonngg. I could not wait to finish this thing so I could delete it. December 10, 2012
Good Idea + Tragic Implementation = Big Disappointment. The premise of this game sounds great as did most of the reviews. - Supposedly beautiful hidden object scenes with riddles that identify the objects. This is such a cool idea I was completely surprised to find our how painfully and pitifully the game was implemented. What a waste! The graphics are low grade, grainy, and dark. They seem to be a combination of poor photography and hand drawing, with scenes dowdy, not original, interesting, or attractive. Adding to the run-down, trashy look each scene is piled high junk pile style. Scenes are so densely packed that even some larger items like a fence and a door in one scene are just not visible. Random clicking didn't help with the hint button being the only answer. It's not all bad - Riddles are shown at the top of the screen with arrows on each side to allow scrolling to different words. Below the riddle is the word that reflects any letters that have been uncovered. This part is fine. The riddles themselves are not bad at all - some are pretty good. In fact, this is just about the only thing likeable about this game. The rest of the interface is cumbersome and just not fun. When an item is found the player cannot move on until letters spelling out the object finish their leisurely flow into the empty spaces at the top of the screen and a chalkboard with the crossword and current status completes it crawl up the screen. - This happens E-V-E-R-Y T-I-M-E an item is found. All of this is timed, so added to the drab, tacky scenery is frustration at being stalled amidst floating letters and a crawling chalkboard that also gradually spelling out the word which can bring on a little motion sickness. Yikes this is one miserable implementation. So disappointing. March 30, 2013
Hidden Object Crosswords forget it there was no variety. It took too long for clues. It was not stimulating. Amazing pyramids was brilliant. December 14, 2011
Hideous waste of time even trying it. It could have been good, but it wasn't. Some of the clues were just stupid, like "It's a bouquet of branches with no leaves" and the answer was, Broom. Really? That wasn't the bad part. There was an extremely bright white butterfly or fairy floating around all over the picture the entire time and no way to get rid of it. I couldn't take it anymore and quit the trial. If you catch it, it gives you a letter. But it still won't go away, it comes right back. December 29, 2013
Stay away from this game Slow graphics. Sophmoric chanllenge. Thirty minutes and I was done with it. A big yawn of a game. You find the clue and it takes forever to register on the board. You will not like it. December 31, 2012
More HO than Crossword Boring. 5 minutes into the demo and I had enough. I tried to stick it out longer as I like crosswords and I like simple HO games. I don't need a story or big adventure. But this was just slow and dull and the music is bad, very bad. January 29, 2013
31-40 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Object Crosswords

Solve riddles and find Hidden Objects in Hidden Object Crossword, a unique blend of two incredible styles of gameplay!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.