Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 92 92
No more hand holding This is more like an interactive movie than a game. Lots of info with a good story. Nat Geo packed this with tons of info for those who want to learn, but skippable for those with no patience. The story is good, yet another perspective of what may have happened within the events. WARNING: This game is NOT for those who want a cut and paste game. YOU have to figure out where to go, what to do, there is no hand holding. No directional arrows to dumb down where to go, it's up to you to navigate. I love a good mindless, time passing game--this is not one of those. HO scenes are easy to intermediate, but sometimes have discrepancies. There are many fun mini games that can get pretty hard. The game play, which normally is simply filler in other games, moves you, clue by clue, towards the dark mystery of that night. Overall, it's a smart game, not a time killer. July 18, 2012
Pretty awesome Love this game and love playing it with my son! Nice graphics and storyline. Try it, you won't be disappointed. July 19, 2012
Titanic's Keys to the past !! This is a pretty neat game has a nice story line and you are able to put names to the people that was on the ship -if you like the story of the Titanic you should like this game . July 18, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game Lots of character and interesting facts to be found in this game. July 19, 2012
Surprisingly well done After reading all the bad revues I was rather hesitant to try it......but to my surprise it was quite good!......the only problem I encountered was not knowing how to manuver from place to place....but highly informative! July 21, 2012
The BEST Titanic Game! I really enjoyed the gameplay, the storyline is rich and almost movie-like. I found the mini-games to be rewarding and challenging, and the graphics were top notch. I will share this with my friends who like high-end hidden object games. July 20, 2012
Something different! If you like blood, guts & gore, lots of action or lots of hand holding, then this game is definitely NOT for you. There are 3 levels, relaxed, expert & super expert (don't remember what it was really called). I played on expert and there were no glimmers & no arrows. I had to do a bit of clicking to find out what to do and where I was supposed to go next. The hint button refilled quickly, thankfully, and would show you a small glimmer of what to look at or tell you you were done there. HOGs were plentiful but not too much and while some objects were very easy to find, I did have to use that trusty hint button more than once. The mini games were a challenge. It gives you the option to do "match 3's" if you get stumped, which I actually had to do more than once. Loved the music, very reminiscent of the movie, but did get a bit tedious near the end. Only took me about 4 hours so not the longest, but definitely made me think and that alone made it all worthwhile. July 31, 2012
Good game overall & you get 2 great extras!! (to keep) I really like this game by National Geographic. It has an interesting present/past storyline and the play-through reveals just enough authenic historical facts & interesting photos---but not too many. The HOs are artistically lovely with items from the period and with hauntingly beautiful music: turn up the volume! There are other fun mini-challenges and the vintage car game is really cool! I cheated with the 2 hardest puzzles and found a walkthrough solution on the net, lol. The one aspect I didn't like was trying to figure out which area of the ship to go to next [at times]....but still, I figured it out. Tbh, this is probably a four-star game but I must rate it with 5 stars because in the extras, there is the cool vintage card game that you can play over again BUT the masterpiece of this entire game is/was SOUNDTRACK 3 [available to you forever in the extras] and it is stunningly mellow in a sweet, poignant way....it's special like Pachelbel's Canon. You'll see! January 6, 2013
Great Nat Geo HO game Stunning Nat Geo graphics as always. Not too hard or complicated that it takes 5 days to play. It would have been a bit more fun if they'd let us put all the photos together. Wonderful game. July 22, 2013
i liked this game I thought the story was very interesting and very informative and documentary-like - which makes sense since it's a National Geographic game. I liked the graphics and thought the entire premise was very good. I just wanted to post this in defense of the game; I didn't find it terrible at all. There are lots of HOs; but it is that type of game, so that's what you would expect. I rather liked it.....and have just bought it! July 18, 2012
1-10 of 92 Reviews prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.