Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 93 93
Good Game for Titanic Artifacts Lovers! Totally within it's own category in terms of understanding Titantic facts while playing an interactive game. Comparatively speaking, I visited the Titanic Expedition in Philadelphia and this game is surprisingly concise in following the Exhibition's theme--so I was impressed. Also, For me, the aura of mystique was spot-on captured in this game as I appreciate the Developers' in-depth research needed to present this so well. Selected Advance level rather than the usual Hardcore to enjoy a more relaxed gameplay. As another BFG Reviewer aptly stated, this game is "unique". Here's to the memory of theTitanic and it's victims. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- July 18, 2012
Titanic's Keys To The Past Relatively fun with beautiful graphics and compelling story line to give player an account of what truly happened that night 100 + years ago. July 19, 2012
Titanic Love Story I love this game. The art is awesome and all the minigames are quite challenging, I played for about 1 hour. Finally decided to purchase this game because of the story. I'm really anxious to see how it ends. July 18, 2012
fun game Overall liked the game. Definitely helped when I figured out how to navigate room-to-room (cursor highlights). I thought the story line was interesting, a little goofy at times, but made me curious enough to keep playing! July 18, 2012
Interesting Story, Fun Mini Games! This game was really entertaining for me! Full of really interesting tid-bits about the actual Titanic, but also a fun fictional story to follow as you play. I found the mini-games to be a lot of fun... especially the matching cards game and the puzzle arranging game... and they were spaced out in a way that made the gameplay move smoothly. Not to mention, some of the best quality art I've seen in a HOG. Could have used some more sound FX, I agree there, but overall, fun and interesting game that moves at a good pace for me! July 19, 2012
Not Half As Bad As All The Reviews Said! I think these days people have forgotten what a true hidden object game is and are epecting a dark, dreary game with amazig storylines and excellent graphics. This game is great and proof that the original Hidden Object Game still exists. Good Parts: Great fun to play Hint recharged very very fast. No shortage of hidden object scenes The graphics aren't the best I've ever seen but they're still good. The Hidden Object Scenes were great. They were a good challenge, with some objects easy to find and some hard to find. OK Parts: Would've liked to have seen a puzzle or two. Would've liked some voice-overs. Bad Parts: The storyline is just awful. full stop. It's very boring, with no voice-overs and not the slightest bit of interest. Really disappointed. The hint only worked in Hidden Object scenes and did not tell you where you needed to go next once the hidden object scene was finished. Overall, despite the terrible reviews, I was really impressed by this game. I'll definitely recommend it! July 20, 2012
I liked it Its one of my first HO games and i liked it. Sometimes difficult to navigate, but after while it is ok. We enjoyed a lot of Titanic data, and get a lot of details from real ship. I'm not expert in HO games yet :D but playing this game as my first , makes me want to play more. July 24, 2012
Nice hidden object game Great game whith beutyful graphic. Nice whith the match 3 when you stuck on puzzle. July 25, 2012
TITANIC GAME FUN LIKED LEARNING MORE ABOUT THE TITANIC THRU THIS GAME--EDUCATIONAL AND FUN AT THE SAME TIME October 16, 2012
Interesting concept The game has quite interesting story line so far. The underwater museum looks very cool. I like the graphics, though there are moments where you easily spot the animation is not that fluent as one would hoped. Hidden Object scenes are not that hard. The biggest problem for me was that it's very clear when you can go on adventure scenes. The mouse cursor just highlights a bit and it took me a while to find places where I can go. July 18, 2012
11-20 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.