Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 93 93
May be worth it for 2.99 Actually, the only trouble I found with this game is moving from room to room. Sometimes it is hard to figure out which way you can go. It is the older style, of course, but the hidden object scenes are done ok. I don't think it is worth a credit, though. But I think it would be worth it for 2.99, so I will give it 3 stars. At least I wasn't bored with this one. July 18, 2012
Hate this for NatGeo...but not a fun game. Played the demo for about 25 minutes and closed it out and will uninstall it. I think this ship's story has been told enough times. However, it might prove useful for someone to take their kids through it for the history as well as the puzzles...which are always good brain food. Hate to give bad reviews and I am surprised Nat Geo wasted resources on this game...I really like to support them, but cannot purchase this one...maybe next time. July 18, 2012
Factual game but lacks the fun History has always interested me, especially the Titanic. I wasn't expecting a great game as the ratings are low but it is good for the factual content and what it would have been like. However, I found that it lacked the fun content. The navigation left a lot to be desired, some of the puzzles were seriously hard and lacked proper instructions. Also, the storyline was somewhat good but predicable and a bit of a let down. The good - The graphics were clear and true to the Titanic - The voice overs were good - Quick hint recharge - Includes facts about the Titanic The bad - The navigation system was awful and lots of back tracking needed - Wasn't clear what you had to do, lots of hints were needed following the guide step by step - Story was predicable and a bit of a let down - Lacks replay value March 18, 2013
It's Up to You Some folks may like this game, some not. I sort of liked it but decided that it is "run-of-the-mill" and not worth using a game credit on it. I was happy with the choice of playing "match 3" in lieu of the silly games offered. Maybe there are better ones down the line but I only played an hour. I wish there was a button that was in between "recommend" or "not recommend". I am hesitant to choose either one but have to so I shall. July 22, 2012
Weird HOG ! I have played a lot of HOG's over the years, but this one is the weirdest! The hint button doesn't really tell you much except to find something in the HO's. I don't know whether I would buy this game or not; I'd like to play it a little longer. It's one of a kind, that's for sure! July 18, 2012
Not for beginners I have to admit, I got this game based solely on the reviews here. They seemed to go from one extreme to the other. I have to agree with the person who said it was a great storyline but there is not a lot of help involved. The player is expected to figure out the next move, rather than have the game tell him. This makes for some frustrating moments. So, I am going to say I do recommend the game because it is enjoyable and the storyline is interesting. But only if you have experience with hidden object games. This is NOT a good game to begin with. July 23, 2013
If only... Like: - The graphic, i would have to disagree with some of the reviewers here, I think they're alright, I like the music, because it is kind of fit the atmosphere. I also love that they put interesting real facts of Titanic and its passengers. - I like it that the hint refills very fast, although during the mini game, there is no skip button. Luckily there is match-3 game instead, which I use often because the mini game is confusing. Somehow I think 'match-3' game doesn't fit a historical game. - the HOS. The items of the HOS are old and antique items, like from the 1900s, and it fits the time scene of Titanic. Dislike: - ... the time-machine concept of helping lost spirits on the new Titanic games. It's getting old. - The cursor. It didn't change shape at all so basically I have to click almost every item and the corners and hope for the best that it will change scene. - The HOS. We simply go through the game only by finding objects, not much mini game aside from finding photo fragments, - the hint button doesn't really help outside the HOS, in certain places it tells you what to do next, sometime it just gives a small sparkle, you have to really pay attention to the screen to where it is. - the HOS items. Many times we see same item and when we click, it doesn't count. Turns out there are two items of the same name. examples of the items: spoon, ring, wrench, screws, and many more. It's weird. I had played the demo before buying this game, and I bought this game simply because I love anything Titanic. When I first started I was quite frustrated with the cursor but I finally managed to the end and actually it was pretty good. Overall I don't feel much regret buying this game (esp. when I had this with a game coupon, I can't complain!) and if you like historical game, I think you should give this game a try. July 23, 2012
Another Sinker! Once again we are on board the infamous Titanic and Folks, all I can really say is we have been there and done that so many times, I have out grown the tee-shirt. However, for HOG Fans and those who are fascinated with factoids regarding the Titanic, this game may appeal to you. The graphics are very old, but sharp, animations are very badly done during the opening scene. No voice over, no sound effects and hardly no music. A very silent game. You have alot of HO scenes, non interactive and some mini-games which you can switch to Match 3 if you like, however I really should warn you, the slowest moving M3 I have ever seen. Gameplay is extremely tedious and you have penalty for clicking hich is unfortunate because you need to click away blindly when finding a way out of a scene. You get these annoying little messages that tell you this way is block or task has been completed. There are photo fragments to find and some are so small, you need that hint button which thankfully re-fills quickly. There is nothing special or remotely interesting about the game and as far as the story goes, I doubt anyone will care. Nevertheless, I did manage to play the entire demo and in my opinion, this one should have stayed down with the ship. July 18, 2012
sent me to sleep it was ok.. the only good thing about the game was the history behind it all. spent most of the time trying to find fragments of photographs.. very slow.....and a bit boring... July 18, 2012
Wish I was SINKING!! Another fatal try! Someday They will make a HOG worthy of the name TITANIC However this is not it.Disappointing to say the least. I hope someone out there making games heeds the call for a much better HOG than this. thx anyway.BIG FISH!! July 18, 2012
21-30 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.