Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 92 92
Better leave that Titanic where it is Nothing worth of interest in this nth edition of a rehashed story. The heroine visits the deep-sea museum where a replica of the Titanic has been built out of the remnants of the original ship, encounters a ghost, goes through a mirror and is teleported back in 1912. From then on follows an endless succession of HO Scenes which are best played on Casual since the Hints recharge immediately, although none of these scenes are really difficult. You have to find a countless number of tiny photo fragments, and this rapidly becomes highly tedious. There is no "adventure" whatsoever, you just go from one HOS to another. Puzzles/Minigames are lame, few and far apart and unskippable; switching to Match 3 instead is not a good idea as that is the worst of the kind I have seen. Graphics are clear but basic. A lot of reading to do, as the voice-over is non-existant. 6 minigames are accesssible via the Menu as extras, but they are not interesting either. The main soundtrack isn't bad though........ A true 1.5 star game, which I rounded up to 2 out of generosity. July 18, 2012
there wasn't any saying, yes or no to tutorials. don't need to be led by the hand. had a bad time with the padlock puzzle, got the bottom one , wanted to skip, but couldn't. game goes too slow for me , kinda boring, the other titanic games arebetter. I have played alot of games that are more interesting, and alot better stories or plots. I DON"T LIKE TUTORIALS! July 19, 2012
Good for beginners, not for experts I'm not sure what I was expecting. The HOG are no challenge. Rarely is anything difficult to locate. Part of the mystery is photos, which you have to find the scraps. But you don't get to work a puzzle once you find them. They are already put together for you. The cursor doesn't change, so you don't know if you can move somewhere or not. If you like Titanic history, then there are some fun facts. Otherwise, don't waste your money. July 18, 2012
Bad game set up! I agree with the others about the game . It's graphics are bad and it's hard to get around in. Too simple! Great info on the Titanic though. I quit playing after a few min. would not buy this game. July 19, 2012
GHOSTS WITH NOTHING Really?..Not much to look at with visuals or sound..Having to click for the woman to talk in this day of animation?..It was wierd to not have the curser to change so that you knew if you were going the right way or not..the picture pieces were terrible to find...overall I did not like this game and would not recommend it July 18, 2012
What they all said already Slow. Instructions not clear. Graphics poor, muted, lifeless. I agree with most of the other contributors. I won't finish the trial even. It was 'tedious', I think that's the best word I can think of. July 19, 2012
Very Old Fashioned Graphics are very old fashioned. Game play is really lacking. I like games that also teach me something. However, this game is very boring and dialogue is, to use an old expression, very stuffy. It looks like the developers just tried to slap something together. As mentioned before, arrow just changes color when one needs to move, and the hidden object scenes are junkpile. Would you not think that NG should have made these scenes appropriate for the story of the Titanic. What a shame. Could have been great. July 19, 2012
Disappointing I played the whole hour hoping the game would get better, but it didn't. The idea for the story is good, but the game is hard to play. I had a hard time figuring what to do next, where to go, and how to get there. The hint was useless. The cursor doesn't change to let you know what is available to do. I will not buy this one, even though I am a Titanic buff and would have liked to have this game work. Also, they need to let you put the pictures together yourself, as a puzzle. July 18, 2012
don't buy It is so slow. Wish I read reviews first. Hard to follow which way to go, even when it tells you to go one way. Hard to get pointer to go that way. Needs a guide. July 18, 2012
A Titanic Failure I just couldn't get into this game. Way too much 'talking', which i found dead boring. Tasks weren't clear, hidden object scenes were okay, although scenes were dreary and hard to make out. Held no interest at all. July 18, 2012
31-40 of 92 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.