Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 92 92
Titanic's Keys to the Past I read some of the reviews before I played the game and thought I would give it a chance anyways. Unfortunately i was just as disappointed as others that had tried the demo. The graphics were not that bad and the music I could tolerate. I found the HOGS very easy and got very frustrated with the hint button as more than half the time it didn't even help when a hint would have been nice. The other problem was navigating this game as there was no map. This is a game that i won't be purchasing. July 18, 2012
Titanic's Keys to the Past Level of challenge very poor no way to get to next level July 19, 2012
Tired of seeing things about the Titanic In this game all you do is look for pieces of photographs of the dead people on the ship, then you play hidden object games after that you get a key. It is hard to figure out where to move to next. It is up to you if you want to play it. Some people may like it and some people may not. July 19, 2012
titanic not for those looking or action I would suggest this be a good game for a newbe, however being an advanced player found it a bit too easy to play Would also be fun for a tween or preteen looking for an exciting history game quite suitable for this age bracket July 18, 2012
where are the keys? This game needs to be overhauled. I am a Titanic junkie, but this game is not one that i would play again. Hints are NO help! to hard to get around. July 18, 2012
Couldn't figure out what to do I uninstalled this game after 10 minutes of not being able to figure out what to do next. The instructions are sorely lacking. I don't have any sound, currently, so maybe the instructions are in audio only? Anyway, it was a fail for me. July 18, 2012
Titanic's Keys to the Past Well it ok..but wish I and not paid for it...with my credit..., tells you to do something and you follow it as much as you can...hit the hint and it might show what you need ..has message to go to the last left and all you do is go around and around...I will keep trying but right now..not to happy with it..I do love Hidden games... July 18, 2012
too short I liked the trial so bought the game but found that it can be completed in just under 2 hours, so if you want long play find something else!! July 22, 2013
Meh I am not a fan of "murder on the Titanic" style games. Flop on the storyline. Good on the graphics. Not to mention if you get stuck the hints are not helpful at all. I hate having to look up a game guide. March 18, 2013
It Sinks..and It Stinks Clearly my taste for history overcame me when making this purchase. National Geographic plasters its name all over this game in egregious product placement fashion when it might have been better served pretending it never got involved. You play as the relative of a Titanic passenger who heads to a modern day floating Titanic museum (ironic) in order to find out more about what happened. The answer, as it turns out, is way less interesting than attempting to navigate through the game. To anyone that would like to play this, I can only offer this word of advice: watch the cursor change color. That's about the only way you'll have any clue where to go or what to do in this game. Some may say that's liberating, but I think it's lazy and lousy game development. I don't need anyone to show me the solution, but don't make getting there so bloody difficult. If you like pixel hunting, you've found your nirvana. I will say a couple positives: the amount of information on who was on the ship is fitting for a Nat Geo game, and you can Match-3 your way through the minigames if you prefer. Since a sample minigame is gluing numbers onto a pocketwatch, I can't say I blame you either way. The match game never gets harder and always offers you a ton of time to beat it, so you should breeze your way through. By and large, the most irritating part about this game is collecting photographs. I like the idea of meeting spirits and getting to know them, but you don't. Instead you have a 2 second flash while walking into random rooms and then collect tiny tiny pieces of a photo. By the fifth time you play through that you'll wish you actually had been on board. Hidden object scenes are decently illustrated, but the most challenging part of them is finding the right place to click on in order to collect an item. You also get the standard misspelled items and game errors, such as not being able to pick up a "book" from a list since it's not the one the game is looking for. In short, skip it. There are far better games involving the Titanic. Tedious and ill-conceived. December 30, 2012
41-50 of 92 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.