Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 93 93
Annoying this game is incredibly annoying.. half of the time you cant even click on the item you are searching for. October 22, 2012
Kept clicking on the photo... I played thru this game, though it was tedious, to say the least. I wish they had at least put arrows when you were going somewhere, since every direction, said that it was blocked, and I couldn't go there. And was there a door in my stateroom, it looked like a wall to me?... the photo pieces were as everyone else said, tiny, fuzzy and when you collected them all, they formed a photo, it would have been more fun to put them together, but there were a lot of them. The theme was ok, that you were the granddaughter (great?) and were following your grandmother in the past with ghosts? they did drown right? who were trying to tell their story, through pictures, but I didn't get far enough to figure it out, I quit after the steamer trunk HOS where I was trying to click on the ship photo, and the hint even circled it, but it would not let me pick it up. I didn't see any other photos in the scene. So I gave up. Some of the HOS are blurry, i.e. the picture hanging the the hall, trying to find the items like the fish, octopus, shrimp,etc was easy, but they could have done a better job with this game. I gave up after I could go no further than the broken hos. I really wanted to open the lower decks, since I found all the keys. I wanted to rescue the poor lower class souls before they got locked up and drowned... at least that is where I think this was heading... I saw the movie twice. I don't think I have liked a single Titanic game that have flooded us recently, except for maybe Inspector Magnusson and Monument Builders, and they don't hold an oar to most of the newer HO games. August 17, 2012
Monotonous I found this game to be rather monotonous in that before entering a new room you have to find 20 pieces of a photo. Some pieces are very well hidden - nice challenge - BUT after once or twice of this looking for photo pieces before entering a new room I became so annoyed with it that I uninstalled the trial. And, as other reviewers have pointed out, you're pretty much left hanging as to what to do next, which I don't care for in any game. August 5, 2012
Okay game, horrible gameplay It was impossible to move around this game! You're given no idea where you need to click to move on to the next scene. The hidden object scenes weren't very difficult. However, you have to click on the object in just the right spot in order to get it. It's very frustrating when you have to pick up the binoculars that are right in front of you but you must click on it several times before hitting the perfect spot. July 30, 2012
Hand Holding A Plenty Yet again Titanic is used as a story/plot, but yet again it falls short. You are told what to look for and where to go, there is no freedom within this game at all. Mini-games are of moderate challenge and the hidden object scenes are very easy as nothing is really hidden. The hint button refills quickly, but is not really of much help unless looking for objects or photo fragments. If you want a nice simple hidden object game then go for this one. July 26, 2012
Bored! This game was the typical HO game. The HOGs were way too easy and boring. The story was okay, but I just wasn't in to it. The graphcs were fine and sound was okay, it didn't get on my nerves like some other games. Getting around was easy, getting the puzzle pieces was also easy...after 30 minutes I was done. I wouldn't waste my money on it, sorry. July 19, 2012
Wouldnt bother It is difficult to navigate around. The hidden object is quite boring and there is little else to do . Only played for 30 minutes before I lost interest. I wouldn't bother with this. It is so bad this is my first review in all the years I have been a big fish member. July 18, 2012
Not so fun Hidden Object Game The storyline is a good concept, but the actual game play leaves a lot to be desired. It took me a while to realize that the cursor (arrow) changes color to indicate where to go. When I got to a place where I was not sure what to do next, I used the hint button. It recharged very quickly, but did not provide any hint whatsoever so I'm assuming it only works in the HO scenes. I played for about 35 minutes and only found one puzzle - a clock where you place all the roman numerals. They were broken up (ex: placing first "V" and then "II" and then "I" for numeral 8), but then I noticed that the cursor changed colors when I was in the right spot - no challenge at all. You have to find photo fragments in each scene - they're tiny, usually blend in too well with the background and one was almost completely off the edge of the screen. I was hoping that they'd each be a puzzle that you put together to form the photo, but no, they just went into a book. I was hoping to like this game so I could take advantage of the extra punch, but it's not worth it. July 18, 2012
Extremely disappointing Unfortunately this game has nothing going for it, another scenario based around the Titanic without much novelty in it, a very boring HOS, an even more boring and unchallenging mini puzzles section.....I was brave enough to last 20 mn into the demo...I suspect that the game developers are just new at it or not creative, at least very uninspired....do not waste either your time on the demo or your money purchasing it! July 18, 2012
Not a nice game Not a very nice game at all. No arrows to help you get from one place to another. You have to click all over the place!! Hidden objects are sooooo easy. Don't even have to look to see what you need - just click all over and you'll get them. Yuk. The intro wasn't too bad. Wouldn't even want this game if it was free!! July 18, 2012
51-60 of 93 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.