Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 92 92
NO! NO! NO! I already Know the history of the Titanic. This is just like a documentary. The pointer is useless there is no guidance as to where you are supposed to go next It is just very boring I played as long as possible hoping it would improve but it didn't. The hidden objects practically jumped of the page to say here I am. Sorry but this is not what I would call up to your usual stander'ed July 18, 2012
worst hidden object game worst game ever so slow and no storyline waste of 30 mins of my life !!!!!!! July 18, 2012
Don't waste your $ Bummer, an avid Titanic enthusiast, and Nat Geo. What a let down. July 18, 2012
Boring difficult to move from "room" to "room" Kicking myself for buying this game hoped it would get better, very frustrating moving from area to area..... don't waste your time Have bought hundreds of Hidden Object Games this rates among the top 2 worst I've ever played July 19, 2012
Didn't last 6 minutes! No challenge to the hidden object part and it is ridiculous trying to navigate in this game. Sorry, a NO-GO for me. July 18, 2012
bad game don't waste your time, you'll be disappointed July 18, 2012
Just Awful First review and I'm sorry to say it but this was just awful. July 18, 2012
New locksmith required I have played some awful games in my time this one does not even achieve awful in my view. Thankfully BF does offer a demo chance. I will save my money this time and hope that (and know) that a better game will be long soon. (I did manage a whole 10 mins on this one). July 18, 2012
SUNK!!!! I read the reviews and thought I have got to try it. Well 15mins was all I needed to delete this game from my computer, it was terrible. Hidden object scenes were so so easy, but lots of them. Did not like the navigation from room to room took a while to figure it out. The story is the same old with nothing new to capture your imagination, which is a shame and one day we might get a HOG worthy of the story. So sorry Big Fish this is definately not for me not worth a credit or money. July 19, 2012
Sink it deep- really deep I'm going to have to agree with everyone that didn't like the game. I played it until my free play was done. I could hardly wait to uninstall it. The story line was ok. But I didn't take up my playing time to read any of it. This is the first bad review I've ever done for HOG games. Please bury this deep. July 18, 2012
61-70 of 92 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.