Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 93 93
Are you kidding!! yuck!! even though i read a few bad reviews, had to try anyway, should have listen to the bad reviews!!! would not even pay 2.99 for it, futhermore, would not even get it for free!! July 20, 2012
worst game ever this game was horrible you can't tell where you are to go next the story line doesn't make sense it leaves you stranded in most places and confused I wouldn't have this game if you were giving it away. July 18, 2012
Titanic's Keys to the Past BORING!!! One of those games that you can't wait to delete. Not even worth playing even if you have time to kill. Very disappointed. July 19, 2012
Really nice graphics but the game really sucked. Nice graphical work but, the function of the game is just not there. I didn't even read the items to search for and just by clicking I cleared several boards. In regards to game navigation,... I think it would be easier to take a wheel chair bound quadriplegic rock climbing than just move through this game. July 18, 2012
Not an Icebreaker Do not waste your time or money playing this game. Unless this is the first HOG game you every played then it might be ok. I had absolutely no sound. The hidden objects are the only objects in the room, so difficulty level is zero. The only thought that went into this game was how much money could be made. This is probably why big fish is trying to get people to buy it by offering a deal. Trust me the deal is not worth it!!! July 18, 2012
Boring About 2 minutes into the demo, I exited. No indication of where you needed to go next, no real indication of the story line. Really not what you need in an HOG game. July 18, 2012
WOW was this game awful. I didn't have great expectations to begin with, but this was SO much worse than it ever should have been. It feels like the developers took 10 minutes to complete the entire thing. The HOG portions were terrible, often asking for single items when multiples existed in the field (e.g., "ring," when there were clearly 2 rings available). The mini-games were worse, requiring no logic, only trial-and-error to first figure out how the game worked, then how to solve it. You had to guess which way you had to go; the cursors didn't help and you had to just click your way around to figure out what direction to go or what was available. Oh I can't complain enough about this game. Truly a waste of time and money. July 18, 2012
Don't waste your money. Finished the game in less then 4 hours. Never should have been "Game of the Day" July 19, 2012
BAD This is without a doubt the most annoyng HOG game ever! If I could give a minus rating I would. July 19, 2012
Not again I am so sorry Nat Geo cannot seem to get a really good game together... This one is very sad... You have your hand held all the way through... The cursor changes color when you are supposed to do things, but you have to pay very close attention to it or you wil miss the color change... very subtle... I was really hoping for a great time this morning... oh well, there is always tomorrow... July 18, 2012
71-80 of 93 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.