Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 92 92
I had to try it Even after reading all the bad reviews, I had to try it. They were right!!! I hung in for about 25 min. It was the longest 25 min. of my life. The HO's aren't so hidden. What a joke. Don't waste your time. July 18, 2012
Not Too Impresed The game doesn't have any spunk to it. It is more or less suited for a child. I need more challenging material. July 18, 2012
Borrrrring! Every scene has to start with finding photo fragments. What fun is that? The arrows are not directional and the hints are very sketchy with their info. This was no fun whatsoever, but the music was nice. July 22, 2013
Bad game I have enjoyed all of the Titanic games until this one. It was hard to navigate. I spent half of my time trying to figure out which way to go to the next scene. The hidden ofject pictures were good, but the other games were terrible. There was no information as to what you were to do. I was very disappointed. August 18, 2012
RUN AWAY FROM THIS GAME Do not pass Go, and for do not spend money buying this game. Graphics are poor HOS are laughably easy and worst of all - there is no real navigation. There's no way to tell how to enter or exit the room. The cursor makes a slight color change if you're quick to catch it. But there's no real navigation to speak of and the hint only works half the time. Bad outing by Nat Geo -- nice facts about Titanic and nice story set up. But once you start playing its just frustration station - no real pattern or sense - just rooms, HOS, and dead ends. Avoid this game. July 28, 2012
Dont get this game!!!!!! This was the worse game ever. It didnt work right. You dont know where to go or what to do. When you click on the hint button it tells you to look around some more. The hidden object scenes didnt work. I was clicking on the object and it didnt work, even after I used a hint. This game is the worse game I have tried so far. July 23, 2012
BORING... dull. I kept waiting for the game to get interesting... No directions,get to places and can't figure out what to do.. July 22, 2012
Waste of Money The puzzles are too difficult for this game. This game doesn't provide adequate information in which direction you need to go. Usually love Hidden Object games, but this was a waste of money. Deleting it and not finishing the game. July 22, 2012
Waste of time The pictures were hard to see, the items were hard to see. There was no indications of where to go next. This is definitely a gamer friendly game. July 21, 2012
Terrible I played the demo for 15 minutes hoping it would get better. It did not. The majority of the game is reading facts and history about the Titanic. HOG scenes are way to easy. The game is difficult to navagate. The graphics are ok at best.I rarely write reviews, but had to give everyone a warning on this one. July 21, 2012
81-90 of 92 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.