Bookmark

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Titanic's Keys to the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Titanic's Keys to the Past 2.2 5 93 93
I had to try it Even after reading all the bad reviews, I had to try it. They were right!!! I hung in for about 25 min. It was the longest 25 min. of my life. The HO's aren't so hidden. What a joke. Don't waste your time. July 18, 2012
Not Too Impresed The game doesn't have any spunk to it. It is more or less suited for a child. I need more challenging material. July 18, 2012
what is this i don't even This is BY FAR the dumbest, lamest, most ridiculous game I have ever played. I want those wasted few hours of my life back, not to mention the fifty IQ points I lost just by playing this game. I'll try to keep this review to what I thought were the three worst points. First: The "heroine" of the story is drawn quite strangely. She has this bizarre expression on her face and is striking a silly pose, with what appears to be her feet crossed (you don't see her feet, I'm guessing) and her hands behind her back. She looks like she is holding in gas and doesn't want it to squeak out. (A side word to the developers...when one draws a figure with their hands behind their back, it means the "artist" cannot draw hands. Just saying.) Just seeing her in the corner of the screen made me angry. She says nonsensical things like, "I will help my great-grandmother. I will find the keys. I will help them." Or, "I will go down the hallway. Perhaps there is something to do there." I realize this is a game, but come on; it reads like an old-fashioned "See Spot Run" story. (I'm not even going to bring up the typos.) Second: The stupid photos. I absolutely hated having to find pieces of a photo each time I faced a new situation or puzzle. Some of those pieces are tiny and when they are on a background that is white and grey (the photos are greyscale), they are next to impossible to find. It was supposed to indicate some kind of "psychic flash" on the part of our gassy heroine. After the second or third one, I was ready to scream. Who gives a flying fig about these torn-up photos? All they did was become annoying. Yes, they are explained at the end, but by then I no longer cared. Third: The asinine, inane, ludicrous storyline. And it wasn't even an "it's so bad it's funny" kind of bad. It was a "KILL IT WITH FIRE" kind of bad. I only finished the game because I wanted to see just how bad it would get (spoiler alert: It plumbs new depths of bad). The only reason I got this game was because I had a couple of free games coming and BFG was running a sale. I gave the game way too much credit and thought it would pick up or get better as it went along. It didn't. Do not waste your time or money with this game. I wish I could have rated it at zero stars, or possibly negative five stars. Oh...and "S.S. Titanic"??? Fail. I expected a lot more from National Geographic. Your game is bad and you should feel bad. October 30, 2014
Borrrrring! Every scene has to start with finding photo fragments. What fun is that? The arrows are not directional and the hints are very sketchy with their info. This was no fun whatsoever, but the music was nice. July 22, 2013
Bad game I have enjoyed all of the Titanic games until this one. It was hard to navigate. I spent half of my time trying to figure out which way to go to the next scene. The hidden ofject pictures were good, but the other games were terrible. There was no information as to what you were to do. I was very disappointed. August 18, 2012
RUN AWAY FROM THIS GAME Do not pass Go, and for do not spend money buying this game. Graphics are poor HOS are laughably easy and worst of all - there is no real navigation. There's no way to tell how to enter or exit the room. The cursor makes a slight color change if you're quick to catch it. But there's no real navigation to speak of and the hint only works half the time. Bad outing by Nat Geo -- nice facts about Titanic and nice story set up. But once you start playing its just frustration station - no real pattern or sense - just rooms, HOS, and dead ends. Avoid this game. July 28, 2012
Dont get this game!!!!!! This was the worse game ever. It didnt work right. You dont know where to go or what to do. When you click on the hint button it tells you to look around some more. The hidden object scenes didnt work. I was clicking on the object and it didnt work, even after I used a hint. This game is the worse game I have tried so far. July 23, 2012
BORING... dull. I kept waiting for the game to get interesting... No directions,get to places and can't figure out what to do.. July 22, 2012
Waste of Money The puzzles are too difficult for this game. This game doesn't provide adequate information in which direction you need to go. Usually love Hidden Object games, but this was a waste of money. Deleting it and not finishing the game. July 22, 2012
Waste of time The pictures were hard to see, the items were hard to see. There was no indications of where to go next. This is definitely a gamer friendly game. July 21, 2012
81-90 of 93 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.