Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive mini-games
  • Game Designer mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition 4.4 5 102 102
Nothing new under the sun I have the feeling that some people tend to throw around stars much too easily. All right, this game may not be bad in itself, but it is just another sequel to another line of stories... and as is often the case with sequels in movies, sequels in games have a tendency to become repetitive and uninteresting. All right, there are a lot of scenes to explore and there is a lot to do... so the gameplay is OK... BUT, I hate it when the same HOS get repeated over and over again... AND, I hate it when the same puzzles to open chests or doors come back over and over again, albeit with a very slight variation. After a few times, you get a feeling of: "Here we go again"... and this is where you get bored with the game. It's like playing ball with an intelligent dog... after a few runs, the dog lies down with a look in his eyes of: "OK, we have had this one; what's next?" And, to beat it all, the dev's didn't even bother to create a new soundtrack for this episode. So, yes, I will recommend the game, because I cannot say that it is a bad one... but don't expect too much of it, especially not if you have played the previous installments. July 22, 2012
not quite the "usual" good graphics, didnt hog you to death and the mini games are different, even tho i hate playing the same kind twice in one game..c'mon, get an imagination! lol lots of back and forth but very easy...good game, go play :) July 20, 2012
too easy I found this chapter way too easy. the games, the HO scenes and where to use your inventory, all way to simple to figure out. If you are new to this type of gaming, then this a good one to start out on. I'll recommend it but not for experienced players. July 20, 2012
SE game would be worth the money I wouldn't however put out the money for the bonus content as it needs updates to work. I enjoyed the First part of the game and did encounter duplicate puzzles with the same solution but it wasn't easily memorized so I had to "RE" figure out the puzzle. The story line is kind of lame but I am not someone who really cares about the story line to make a game enjoyable. I would play this one again but not anytime soon. If you buy make sure you get the SE. July 30, 2012
It was okay I really didn't care much for this game. The puzzles got boring VERY fast. It was the same thing over and over and over again. I won't buy this series again. July 20, 2012
OK, But pales to previous Echoes games I was sadly disappointed in the storyline and speed of this game. I own most of the previous Echoes games and I have enjoyed them all until now. This games starts off agonizingly slow. I played for about 20 minutes and just couldn't take it any longer. I usually go by the reviews on a game before I play it and this one had really high reviews. Maybe the game gets better later on, but I just was so bored to the point that I was at that I simply didn't go any further. If you are a beginner, then you might enjoy this game. The mini-games I encountered were way easy. Not giving it a thumbs-down but not giving it a thumbs-up either. July 20, 2012
Very Slow Moving I only played the Demo I liked the graphic and and the sound, but to me this game fell short... It was rather short in "moving" with really no excitement for me..I just could not sit and be excited about a game that was so slow and the mental challenge fell to short for me. August 14, 2012
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Coll Ed. Based on the Demo only..... I play the demo to and MOST EVERY game that comes out, and one thing I have noticed in common lately is most of the games are PROGRESSING. They are getting bigger and badder. A perfect example of this is The Grim Tales Series. When you dish out good money for a collect. edition....You hope for more than addl. gameplay. Just look at how many addl. features Eleph. games gives you in their COLL ED. 3 SCREEN SAVERS, Rewatchable movies etc. In this game, you wouln't even WANT to rewatch the movies. PERSONALLY i LIKE TO SEE SCREENSAVERS AND WILL BUY THEY COLL. THAT HAVE THEM THAT YOU CAN KEEP ONCE THE GAME UNINSTALLS. And developers....none of us cares for the CONCEPT ART that I know of.... so drop that. ANYWAY.... The last installment of this game, Citadels of Time (I bought and played the whole coll ed.# That game was pretty good. It followed a clever storyline similiar to Redemption Cemetary-The Raven #which is still untouched, lets face it... other than the Reincarnation's series) But this game was lacking on all fronts. It had the SAME MUSIC. The cutscenes BARELY moved and in this day and age.... The graphics were lacking too, with all the goreous graphics, look at Mystery case Files- Escape from Ravenherst to see perfect graphics... They EVEN KEPT THE WITCH AND the storyline the same , come on, times are changing. The LAST, CITADELS OF TIME- Echos of the Past was definetley the best of this series. July 25, 2012
This Got Old, Fast ... My biggest problem with this game is that all of the puzzles were the same. They got a tidge more difficult with every round, but they were the same model, and if you didnt care much for it ... too bad. I would had that the HOS were really simple as well. August 6, 2012
Just Too Much I guess the designers of the games lately feel that we need alot of Cutscenes and Long story lines. When I am doing the demos I want to spend my time w/ the game, not on the story lines and cutscenes. Just too Much August 4, 2012
91-100 of 102 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.