Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive mini-games
  • Game Designer mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition 4.4 5 105 105
Notepaper needed Brilliant game, but you difinitely need to make notes if you want work out what to do. Some items collected dont find a home until several scenes later as more of the landscape is revealed or you find things that you have needed for ages. The hint screen was great for when I got stuck as it showed the place to head for, with out giving away what to do. Worth the cost, as you really have to work the brain cells to progress further into the game. July 21, 2012
OUTSTANDING I totally enjoyed this newest installment of Echoes. The game was fun to play, great storyline, enjoyable puzzles, music was not over the top, overall LOTS OF FUN! The game was a good length to complete and worth the money! If you love hos games, this one is for you. Keep up the great work ORNEON! July 23, 2012
Another great instalment Another great instalment in the Echoes of the Past series. Whilst the first was by far the best, i think this game comes a close second. Had everything you would expect from this game - except no bonus objects to find or achievements to earn. Stunning graphics and lovely cut-scenes. Standard and slightly different hidden object games. Puzzles varied from easy to slightly harder with good variety. Something about this game just made it really fun to play - I couldn't leave it until I had finished it! Length of game was passable, and story flowed well. Bonus chapter followed on directly from main story, and because of this continuum i would suggest the CE over the SE version. July 19, 2012
This one is a 'keeper'. Rebr2009 always does a good job of reviewing, so I will just say 'ditto to what she said'....as I certainly cannot do as well, and won't even try. The only difference in my review is that for the first time ever I am able to solve the game puzzles without skipping. A totally new experience for me and one that I love. This is a fine game with some new directions explored, without straying from the intent of the origional series itself. Love it, bought in within a few minutes into the demo, and it will - as expected no doubt - become one of my replay favorites. Huge enjoyment factor both new and old, and everywhere inbetween. Happy gaming to all who buy.....and imo it is worth the CE purchase.....with or without today's bonus punch. July 19, 2012
Echoes of the past Revenge of the witch Excellant game. I dont usually buy CE as I find money as difficult to get, just like the end of some games. I have no difficulty in recommending this one to anyone who will listen to my opinion. July 20, 2012
Love this new installment!! I am already a fan of the "Echoes of the Past" series so this was a no brainer when I saw the release, I bought it right away and loving the game play so far. You won't be disappointed with this game....so what are you waiting for? lol July 20, 2012
Pretty Darn Close To Perfect !!! simply put, this is what hidden object/adventure games should be! challenging minigames, assortment of ho puzzles, quick movement scene to scene (makes backtracking so much easier) ... my 1 hour demo FLEW by!!! purchasing when done with this review_____:) July 20, 2012
Echo's of the past does it again Echo's of the past does it again great HOGs great mysteries to solve August 25, 2012
Great game Played the demo and bought it. Great arts, sounds and story line. August 13, 2012
Gad what a good game!! This series of games is among, if not THE best, series of games on BF. It's worth the extra cost for the bonus game and other content. August 6, 2012
21-30 of 105 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.