Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive mini-games
  • Game Designer mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition 4.4 5 102 102
A fantastic series gets even better! I have played and loved all of the Echoes of the Past games. The newest one is wonderful! Interesting games and puzzles; intriguing hos and the storyline grabs you from the outset. I truly can't wait to see where the story goes next. July 31, 2012
Loved it Great storyline and graphics a really entertaining challenge. Would recommend this to all. July 29, 2012
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition loved it very much it was interesting all the games, some of them were hard, I had to skip but will return to try to do them July 28, 2012
whats not to like great long game beautiful graphics not too many hos some challenging puzzles.if you don,t like this game you are very hard to please !one of the favs i have played. July 26, 2012
A great game ! Great quality graphic, clarity, fun, good puzzles. Nice story line, good ideas, lots of walking around...Of course, the screw driver, tire iron and ranch but I did not mind it is a cool game, I am gonna get the other ones. July 22, 2012
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Awesome game! Well worth the money! July 22, 2012
Terrific game!! "Echoes of the Past" and the "Heroes" series are the only games I buy without trying them out first. As soon as they become available I jump at the chance to buy them and they are never disappointing. This game is a lot of fun. Great variety of puzzles that are not too difficult, Hidden object scenes that are clear and the objects are not too small to see nor too hidden to find as in some games. Great story line and music. You will enjoy this game!!! July 21, 2012
Another Great 'Echoes' game I have throughly enjoyed all of the previous 'Echoes' games & I can see that this one is going to be as good as the previous ones. I really enjoy the variety of puzzles and the HOS that the game has. The intergrated strategy guide is also very good! July 19, 2012
good one LOVE IT.It's been while sine I found any thing worth buying. July 19, 2012
O HOW FUN! I won't go into many details & repeat what others have said about the mechanics of the game....but WOW I love this game & to me by far the best Echos yet. Hours & Hours of game play & the HOS are fun & the puzzles & the ending! totally replayable! July 20, 2012
31-40 of 102 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.