Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive mini-games
  • Game Designer mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition 4.4 5 102 102
LOVE LOVE LOVE this one VERY interactive ... lots of challenge ... unique and different puzzles ... love the storyline ... beautiful graphics ... sometimes it seems like it "moves" a little slowly, but i knew i wanted to buy after 15 min but couldn't stop playing the demo till it forced me out ... bought it immediately ... just a GREAT game!!! ... keep these kind coming!!! July 20, 2012
Wonderful game, hate the snakes I play hidden object games, but I am not that good. It is hard to find the objects. In this game that is true. It is still a fun game. The graphics are very good. The way they changed the guard into a monster was real good. Everything about the game is good. The only thing I did not like about the game is the snakes. I do not like snakes. I would recommend the game. July 20, 2012
Absolutely loved it!! These types of games keep getting better and better!! This is one of the most intriguing games BFG has had thus far! July 20, 2012
Interesting Hidden Object Game! After playing the free trial one hour, I could not wait to purchase the game...I will not do an indepth review because I want to finish the game...my recommendation is to first play the free one hour and if the game is goes off and leaves you hanging for more than purchase it, just as I have done...In addition, this game lives up to the precious sequels...enjoy... July 19, 2012
Really good HOG Within a few minutes of trying the demo of this game I knew I would end up buying it, which I did. The story is good, the graphics are really excellent, and the HOG's and mini games provided enough of a challenge for me. The bonus story was also pretty good. July 22, 2012
Beyond Fantastic!!!!! Purchased it right away. It is worth the price. Long story line and many Ho's and fantastic places to go. Hint button very fast. Puzzles hard but skip button is there. I would give it many more stars. More More. July 20, 2012
A Must Have I love this continuation of the Echo of the Past games. I found the trial very enjoyable and busy. Nice to go into a scene and have more than 1 thing to do. The mini-games are a challenge, but not too much so I will be getting this one! July 19, 2012
Love Echoes Of The Past Series... I own all of the previous games, and knew i would be buying before even downloading the trial. love the puzzles and HOS. I LOVE Collectors Edition Thursdays!!!!!!!! July 19, 2012
Echoes of the Past: Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition Great game, Buying today, great graphics, storyline and HOGs Another great game in this series. July 19, 2012
Bloody Brilliant This is the best game I have played in over a year. The mini games are really hard and unusual, very innovative.You only go a few steps before heading into another mini game. Very fast moving-- BRILLIANT want more like this .... July 19, 2012
41-50 of 102 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.