Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive mini-games
  • Game Designer mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition 4.4 5 102 102
Near the tippy top This game was so busy and fun. Graphics great, played smooth, music not to annoying. Love the interactions and HO,s Hint button was great. I will buy this one in the near future. July 20, 2012
Outstanding! Played 20 minutes of the demo and had to buy it! I already have the other 2 games of this series and this didn't disappoint! July 19, 2012
Nice Fish Fantastic - the 3 in line... keep up the good work - July 19, 2012
Best of this series I've loved all the Echoes of the Past games,but this one really is the best of them. I'm not the best puzzler, so found the puzzles just challenging enough to make things interesting. I felt like I got to play for a very long time (I don't usually sit and play a game through in a few hours), and the Bonus games was well worth the extra money. There are also some interesting bonus features. I loved the atmosphere, and the familiarity of the music used in all their games. All in all, a great Adventure/Hidden Object game. January 14, 2013
Not As Great As The Original But Still Good Just The Same Not as great as the original but still good just the same to be worth playing. Play to find out why... January 3, 2013
She who will not die! The witch is back - again. This is the fourth in the series and the storyline is a bit different this time. It's just you and the witch. The music is the same which is fine because it is unobtrusive and "comforting" to have the known. The graphics are just as great. The creators have taken great care and have given depth, dimension, texture and fine detail to the scenes. Some of the HO scenes are a bit faded but still eminently doable. I bought the CE edition for the extra game playiing and was not disappointed. There are lots of different kinds of puzzles throughout the game and the extras. I did get tired of the "lights" but pushed through. The extras had another series of games with repeat similarities. The mini games ranged from easy to fairly challenging. The story was OK but probably the weakest of the series. There is a bit of toing and froing, which sometimes leaves you trying to remember where you saw that puzzle or item. All in all very enjoyable. December 1, 2012
LOVED IT!!! I AM A PUZZLE FAN AND THIS HAS LOTS OF THEM! SOME WERE QUITE CHALLENGING,AS WELL! This is my idea of an excellent game; great puzzles with very little, clear HOs. Even the HOs were interesting, better than usual. I play the games for the fun and challenging factor. And this is my kind of game! October 28, 2012
best hidden object game 2012 Best hidden object game I have played in a long time. Good length, puzzles got progressively harder, good back and forth between scenes. A-one. October 7, 2012
Like it...Bit hard! Been working on it for 3 days now! Really enjoy that in a game! Havent had that since Return to Ravenhurst! My all time fav! September 1, 2012
One of the best challenges I had a blast with this one. I am not usually stumped as I play lots of hidden object games. But this one had me running back and forth and it was enjoyable. I forgot some rooms I went to so I had to use the hint (played expert level) but it didn't distract from the overall game. Tops in my book. August 22, 2012
51-60 of 102 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.