Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive mini-games
  • Game Designer mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition 4.4 5 102 102
WOW WHAT A GAME I own these 4 game and they just get better and better and just when you think its over and you wish there was more of the game a BONUS game i would recommend this game to everybody !!!!!!! August 2, 2012
One of the Best This game has to be one of the best I have played on Big Fish!! I loved everything about it from the graphics, mini games, and the story line!! It was one of the best well designed games I have experienced in awhile!! If you want a challenge and want a game that will hold your interest this game is definitely your game!! I really hope there will be more games like this available, as it makes you feel like your money is well spent and your time is well invested!! Thank you for making an amazing game!! July 29, 2012
She's Back! I don't think we're in Kansas anymore.... Based on the Demo: The 4th game in this popular series seems to maintain all those things that keep us coming back for more. The storyline remains engaging, 'cause after all, we do want to save the good guys from the supremely Evil Witch... tho' i think after this 4th attempt i'll be about tapped out - it'll be her or me this time, then i give up unless the dev ups the ante with this game recipe. Graphics/ artwork/ cutscenes are all of very nice quality, & voice acting is good. HOscenes are not difficult to do or to see. Puzzles/minis i've done so far are easy. As soon as you begin the adventure you start collecting & using items rapidly, which for me is great motivation to play like crazy. The music sounds the same as the other installments of Echoes, so it's either like visiting an old friend or easily tuned out; either way it doesn't add much in the way of atmosphere. 3 modes of play allow you to up the challenge, tho' the game isn't difficult - but i have to say that what it may lack in challenge, it makes up for in engaging entertainment. Your talking mirror will give hints, & i haven't checked out the SG so can't comment. I've really enjoyed this series so far, & couldn't help but get swept into this newest installment straightaway. This dev knows how to get the action going & draw you in as soon as you hit "Play". Needless to say, i'll get this to add to the collection, 'cause i'm having fun. I'm not yet convinced that the CE is necessary to the story, so if my short supply of patience allows, i may wait a bit to buy & see what others have to say about that. Definitely give this fun game a demo, & enjoy your gaming, folks!! July 19, 2012
Embattled Orion In Dire Straits GAME SUMMARY & BONUS CONTENT REVIEW I have had a love/hate relationship with this series all along, but I can finally say, with only a little hesitation, that I like this one. I still hate the graphics. They?re ugly, grainy and a strain on the eyes. But I still love the story concept. Saving the kingdom of Orion from the destruction of a vengeful witch, involving travelling back in time. Loved the ending. I still hate visiting HOs 3 times, but I still love the way HOs are a blend of multiple items, item list and misplaced items. This is a very long game with a wonderful variety of puzzles, many of which I?ve seen nowhere else. There does tend to be too much to and fro, and the game could certainly use an interactive jump map more than most. I think I would have liked this game much more with one. BONUS CONTENT REVIEW There are NO wallpapers or concept art in the extras! Now that?s a first. Instead we have: 8 MINI-GAMES to replay. A ?GAME DESIGNER?, which from what I can grasp of it (not much, I didn?t understand the puzzle in the game either), allows you to create unique matches for the particular puzzle it relates to. BONUS CHAPTER In a word, repetitive. There were 4 HOs, which we visited 3 times each. There were variations of the Tangram puzzles which we played 6 times. We had 5 magic potions to progress through the chapter, which we acquired in almost the same way each time. There were, however, other things to do besides, and some of them were quite interesting. The game took me roughly an hour, but I skipped most of the Tangram puzzles. By contrast, the main game took me 5 hours. The replayable mini-games include the best and most original, and for that and the SG I think the CE is worth the $. April 26, 2013
Let me out of Here So I kind of liked this game and I am not sorry I bought it but.......it just goes on and on and there are just too many things to collect and no map and back and forth and oh my God I am going to have to find another screwdriver and why do I have this ax and so on.......I don't know .So my review for this game is not 5 stars. And it probably would have been if I reviewed it right after I played the demo. However lately I have found myself wishing I had waited a bit to review some games....Anyhow if you want a really long kind of forever game I guess this is for you.....Myself I am not going to finish it right now. Putting it away for a rainy day when BF has nothing better to play. July 22, 2012
Those Repeated Puzzles! 5 Chapters, Bonus play and Bonus Mini Games I played on expert There is a diary SG keeps your place The inventory is at the top of the screen, I kept forgetting this but I liked the fact that you cannot go out of a scene accidently, by clicking on items in the inventory as you do when it is at the bottom, in some games. Two kind of H0, in one you find objects in the other you have to put them back where they belong. All of which, reasonably easy No hint mode in expert play No skips in the mini games in expert play You cannot change the mode chosen, after you start Excellent graphics One particular puzzle is repeated incessently, which I hated and why I have marked this game down. I got so fed up of the repeats that I had to look in the SG to solve them to move on!! Continuation of the story of the witch you have to defeat since the first Echoes of the Past. It was a long game for me, maybe 8 hours for the main game. Sorry I am not sure, as I played it over 3 days. Despite the repetive puzzles, I would suggest that everyone try this game and make their own mind up. July 21, 2012
Good Game I downloaded all of the Echoes of the Past games and took a weekend off to play them all. I do love this series, but I wasn't overly ecstatic about this one. Although I liked the game and the puzzles, I started to get a little lost on what I should do with some of the items that I picked up along the way. It was just not clicking for me. It seemed like they skimped a little on the story aspect also. You have minimal interactions with the Witch of the story and once you save a character, you have a small voiceover that tells you to go and save the next character. The difficulty on this game was good. Its what I would expect from a multiple game series. The puzzles weren't too difficult, very thought provoking. As for the Bonus chapter, the crystal spiders are back! It didn't even seem like the Bonus Chapter went along with the rest of the game. Maybe that is just me though. August 29, 2012
Jumps Around Just finished the full version. There are a lot of repetitive puzzle challenges and a lot of running back and forth so a teleport function would have been helpful. There might be a box that needs a key in the first of the game and you don't find the key until half way through. Then it's just a matter of remembering where the box is that the key fits and then back tracking until you get there! All and all, if you have a great memory, it's a decent game. August 5, 2012
good game, can be confusing very good game. bonus at end was very fun and in a way slightly better than the main game. i found the main game a bit confusing at times and got lost. the hints where brilliant as it showed you exactly where you had to go and do there. the game was a bit repetitive and at times i couldn't wait for bits to be over. the game was a bit predictable but most hidden object games are. the puzzles were quite challenging at times. the hidden object scenes were fun but i didnt like having to click on piles to move the object away. some items i didn't have a clue what they were so i had to use a hint. the level i played on the hint recharged very quickly. overall, the game is fun to play and i enjoyed it. im glad i bought the collectors edition. sorry if my explanation of things is poor but this is my first review :) August 5, 2012
Great game - but oh, those repeating puzzles... I thoroughly enjoyed this - lovely graphics, nice gameplay and nice adventure elements. But oh, those repeating puzzles. I didn't like the "lighting up the bulbs" on the first box, and I got really tired of them by the end of the game. There were some lovely puzzies of other types, and the adventure elements of the game were very good indeed - I don't like it when it's too obvious. Shame I couldn't give it five stars, but oh, those repeating puzzles... July 31, 2012
61-70 of 102 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.