Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive mini-games
  • Game Designer mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition 4.4 5 105 105
Jumps Around Just finished the full version. There are a lot of repetitive puzzle challenges and a lot of running back and forth so a teleport function would have been helpful. There might be a box that needs a key in the first of the game and you don't find the key until half way through. Then it's just a matter of remembering where the box is that the key fits and then back tracking until you get there! All and all, if you have a great memory, it's a decent game. August 5, 2012
good game, can be confusing very good game. bonus at end was very fun and in a way slightly better than the main game. i found the main game a bit confusing at times and got lost. the hints where brilliant as it showed you exactly where you had to go and do there. the game was a bit repetitive and at times i couldn't wait for bits to be over. the game was a bit predictable but most hidden object games are. the puzzles were quite challenging at times. the hidden object scenes were fun but i didnt like having to click on piles to move the object away. some items i didn't have a clue what they were so i had to use a hint. the level i played on the hint recharged very quickly. overall, the game is fun to play and i enjoyed it. im glad i bought the collectors edition. sorry if my explanation of things is poor but this is my first review :) August 5, 2012
Great game - but oh, those repeating puzzles... I thoroughly enjoyed this - lovely graphics, nice gameplay and nice adventure elements. But oh, those repeating puzzles. I didn't like the "lighting up the bulbs" on the first box, and I got really tired of them by the end of the game. There were some lovely puzzies of other types, and the adventure elements of the game were very good indeed - I don't like it when it's too obvious. Shame I couldn't give it five stars, but oh, those repeating puzzles... July 31, 2012
Bonus Chapter Was Just OK. Most of the time I think 'bonus chapters' are a waste, unless it gives you a lot of extras during the game, not just at the end. This game was a lot of fun to play. I had a hard time stopping so I could get things done around the house. However, once I got to the bonus chapter, it wasn't so much fun. The reason for me, is that the last eight or so puzzles it has to complete the game were all the same and very frustrating. I skipped all of them (eventually). I tried to complete just one, but became too impatient. If they would've been like dominos puzzles in the main game, I would've given it five stars. The ending to me wasn't so rewarding, so all in all, I wish I would've waited for the SE. (The reason I recommend this game, is that some people do not like waiting around for the SE game. Either way, the game is fun.) July 26, 2012
Same Name Same game I have all the "EOTP" games, this one doesnt seem any different really. I liked the storyline, the music is the same in every game so i ignored it. HOG pretty easy, Challenges were ok. I only had to use the SG to understand one puzzle then i got it after that. I Used Hardcore, got through it with about 10 min.s to spare. Prob. will buy it eventually, but i think i can wait for the reg. version. Lately the CE dont seem to carry much of any extras that are worth anything. July 22, 2012
Not bad! I have the other 3 games and loved them. I'm not sure about this one. A lot of shoe leather is used for one thing here and one thing there. Didn't care for the placement of the hint button being under the SG. Wish the developers would either all go top or bottom for the inventory. SG isn't bad, but I have never cared for this type of set up, it just seems a bit messy. Would be nice if the devs would list the chapters in the demo so you could get an idea of how long the game might be. The graphics are very nice, music not too bad, HOGs not difficult and neither are the games. Game play was a bit choppy in some spots, but otherwise very nice. I like the addition of the "digging" through things to find items...something different. Not much interaction (so far) with people, so tends to slow down a bit. Hopefully it picks up. This game did not keep my attention like the other three, but I did like it and will probably end of purchasing and adding it to my collection. Thanks for the reviews. July 19, 2012
ECHOES OF THE PAST: THE REVENGE OF THE WITCH COLLECTOR`S EDITION WE HAVE BOUGHT ALL ECHOES OF THE PAST, THIS ONE I DID LIKE, BUT KEPT FORGETTING WHAT I HAD TO DO AND WHERE TO GO. IF A MAP WAS PROVIDED IT WOULD BE EXCELLENT. July 23, 2012
Liked everything about it except... My one and only complaint with the game, is that there are some "arcade style" puzzles, that require hand-eye coordination and/or fast twitch muscles. I don't play these games to use my hands, I play them to use my mind. Thankfully, the "Solve Puzzle" activates fairly quickly so it didn't waste too much of my time, however, I have to withhold one star on the rating. July 23, 2012
All around Good Game This is a well designed game with plenty of puzzles that range from easy to difficult. There is also a good amount of game play in the bonus material. July 29, 2012
Finally some new puzzles! This game gets high marks for having many puzzles, and being a generous length. There is a lot to do and explore, you have to travel all over the area (might have been nice to have a map so you could jump to far areas). I played hardcore mode, liked that you had to hunt for HOS. Did not read the journal or the black box comments as they were too full of unwanted hints. Pretty good graphics, but not really scary or creepy at all (this is a minus for me). Had enough fun that I will forgive the pathetic "repeat the sequence" boss battle with the witch. Downsides were that there were no instructions for the games, so I sometimes had to check the SG for the instructions. Also, PLEASE developers give us a way to turn off voices! The voiceovers were so annoying, esp the little kid voice, had to keep turning my sound off and on to avoid them. But worth the money, really deserves 4.5 stars. July 22, 2012
71-80 of 105 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.