Bookmark

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've tracked down the latest Dark Dimension to Red Lake Falls, where a haunting beauty queen begs you to save the town but from whom? Is it her brother, last seen busting through a shop window in a jealous rage? Or his stalker girlfriend? The real villain in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game just might shock you unless youre turned into wax first!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 611 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty 3.9 5 81 81
Great story! This was a fun game to play, and had a nice creep factor to it! Storyline has some nice twists and turns as you try and figure out how to rid this town of its dark dimension. Nice graphics and voice overs. Pleasure to play this game. July 18, 2013
Vanity, jealousy, anger...Red Lake Falls! This is one of the better games I have played. My eyes are not too good so the very detailed, bright, clear scenes were great. Even the small things were easy to see. The scenes were bright without losing that eery feeling. The use of real actors for the live parts really helps to draw the player into the game. The only drawback was that some of the mini games were very easy while some were quite challenging. It is a fun adventure that is long enough to bee satisfying but not so long as to be annoying. A definite winner! June 29, 2013
Great, Challenging Game! I really liked this game. Played advanced mode, so it went a little longer for me. Wonderful interactive HOS. Puzzles were ok, could have been a bit more challenging. Good story with real life characters giving narration throughout the game. I don't mind running back and forth between scenes. It's challenging to figure out where you should go next to get what you need. Had some problems with the voiceovers not being in sync, but somehow it added to the errieness of the experience. I love a spooky game. June 10, 2012
HOs With A Twist This game was creepy and fun. HO scenes were different than the norm for me. Some objects required interaction. Scenes were clear, not too small and crowded. Easy on the old eyes. Loved the live actors and VOs which I wish were in every game. Puzzles varied in challenge and the skip button is always handy. There's a lot of jumping from scene to scene but the hint button guided me in the right direction every time. By the way, I might be getting rid of my candles in the future. LOL June 2, 2012
Riveting Story Wow, just Wow. I played the first Dark Dimension and loved it too. Puzzles were moderate to hard. Graphics were very tailored and excellent to work in. HO's were hard, but I did not have to use the hint button too much. NO Map. Journal was helpful. Loved the "Real" Characters. Story was very well done. Excellent crafted game. Thank you!! May 28, 2012
at $2.99 we realized it was going away in 30 min so we played it for about 30 minutes and were amused at the way the H obj scenes interacted. There were wax hands that moved in an eerie and yet not creepy or disgusting way. There were some other activities that were new and different, so we bought it and liked what we saw up to that point, which was not very far...so a continuation review is in order once we finish the game...but it was a buy and I hope you took advantage of the sale. June 2, 2013
A very intertaining game This was a very intertainging game. The storyline was corny but, kept my interest. The art work was top notch. The voice overs were not in sync with the live actors mouths but that just didn't bother me. There was alot of going back and forth in this game, but I find that fun in a game. I thought the hint button helped alot and had no trouble with it. I did like dark dimensions city of fog better but I like this one also. It was a fairly good game and worth the buy... June 24, 2012
Hours of Fun I really enjoyed this game. I would play for hours each day after work and it took me about 3 days to complete. I love games that last more than 30 minutes after you purchase this. I really feel like I got my moneys worth on this one. June 2, 2012
Loved it Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length, chance to use your memory skills and no sparkles (neither HOS) in advanced mode. I couldn?t ask for more in a SE. Tip: when you pick up an item let it move to your inventory before you leave or you'll risk to lose it forever (error message). January 11, 2014
Creepy, Interesting Game For all of you who really enjoyed the Haunted Halls and Nightfalls games, you will enjoy this as well. In my opinion, it has the same feeling to it. The graphics and HOS were done well. Some of the mini games were brain-bending, but I like that. I played in expert mode. Enjoy, my fellow gamers! May 26, 2012
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty

Travel to Red Lake Falls to track down the latest Dark Dimension!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.