Bookmark

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've tracked down the latest Dark Dimension to Red Lake Falls, where a haunting beauty queen begs you to save the town but from whom? Is it her brother, last seen busting through a shop window in a jealous rage? Or his stalker girlfriend? The real villain in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game just might shock you unless youre turned into wax first!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 611 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty 3.9 5 82 82
SPOOKY Loved it from start to end.The graphics were crisp and clear,the mini games were good..just loved the game all around its a buy for me for sure May 25, 2012
What...is that a beauty mark on her face? This adventure is FLAWLESS!!! The story is so sinister it ranks as my favorite in the Dark Dimensions trilogy. Reading your journal is key. Evil Sharon Holloway does something unspeakable to her daughter Zoe. Third degree burns to Zoe's face using wax, and that's not all Holloway does with the wax. Reach the museum and discover the ritual. Excellent tasks,puzzles, HOS interactive. Bravo!!! (hands clapping). LOL September 4, 2013
Great game! The story is very interesting! The graphics are wonderful! There are many locations with lots to do. A good journal, but no map. The mini-games are good. And the game is not too short, a bit more than 3 hours for me. August 21, 2013
dark dimensions:Wax Beauty there was a lot to do. Beautiful Graphics. Liked it a lot June 6, 2012
Great game I am still playing it and I love it. The hints are fast and the graphics beautiful. Keeps me interested. May 25, 2012
The Dark Dimensions Series are excellent This is my second Dark Dimensions game trial, and I hate it when it's over. The game is gripping and keeps your attention. June 4, 2013
Awesome game Great game. Loved it! I loved the storyline and the characters. I had recently purchased City of Fog and completed it and also loved it as well. Cool Game, keep em comin' July 8, 2012
well worth it great game, multiple hours of game play after purchase, fairly challenging for advanced players as well May 27, 2012
Like the movie "House of Wax" And we know that movie was a classic! Not playing the actual movie, but this will do. April 23, 2013
fishieaddict loved every second of this game the artist outdid herself the game design was extraordinary!!! i wish they would make a game a day !!!lol i would go broke!! June 1, 2012
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty

Travel to Red Lake Falls to track down the latest Dark Dimension!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.