Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Chronicles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles 4.5 5 52 52
Buy, Buy, Buy! Before the CE of this game came out I had rarely bought CEs. After trying the demo of Kingdom Chronicles' CE I couldn't wait to click on the "Buy" button - I wanted as much of the game as I could get! Buying the SE won't disappoint you. If you are a fan of MKFTP, Island Tribe, Roads of Rome and games of that ilk you will love KC just as much or even more! The graphics are bright and clear, and the characters are slightly larger so you don't feel as though you need reading glasses to spot all the interesting extras the designers built into the scenes. I love the way the workers tap their feet if you are not reacting fast enough! The formula is familiar - rebuild roads and villages destroyed by nasties, collect supplies and gems and save the Princess. The way the developers bring us the formula is not stale, though, and I admit to playing the demo way past my bedtime just so I could see what was next. Each scene was beautifully rendered, and there have been times when I have gone back to particular ones because I realized I didn't take time to check out the details of the background. The game is not glitchy so you won't get frustrated waiting for video lags or frozen screens. The bonus chapters in the CE turn the tables by making you one of the baddies, but it is a stand alone bonus so you absolutely do not need to buy the CE to enjoy this game. Try it and you'll buy it! July 21, 2012
Awesome,Fun, Exciting TM Game! Love it! Did I mention FUN! This is a winner all the way! If you are a time management fan, or are new to them and up for a challenge, then this game is for you. The game is challenging, but not frustratingly so. If you want the gold time, you do have to work for it, but it is not impossible. The storyline is very well written and fun. TM fans, we don't get many of these anymore, so ENJOY! I purchased the collector's edition, which has a lot of great extra's in addition to a truly awesome game! Fun, Fun, Fun! July 22, 2012
Fun strategy game This is the only CE I have ever purchased and I love it. A lot of game for your money and a lot of fun. July 21, 2012
Fun! I really am enjoying this game. It's simple to do, but so much fun. I just keep going back to the start and doing it all over again! It takes some thinking to get the upper levels to gold, but it's not mind boggling. Just something fun to plan when you don't want to strain your brain! August 14, 2012
Fun Game! I was really surprised but I loved this game. I thought it was challenging and fun at the same time. It's a great game to play in between other strategy games or HOGs. Try it! July 21, 2012
good game loved it yes some areas take alot of food but that makes it a challange... I love it and so do my kids... July 23, 2012
excellent This game was great, I really enjoyed playing it and the challenges kept me interested. Very good game for this type. July 21, 2012
smooth fast game with lovely graphics in this time management/strategy game, you are john brave, just returned from a voyage only to find his homeland has been captured by a band of zombie thieves, and their mercenary and cyclops sidekicks. in this game, your job is to figure out how to manage your workers, your soldiers and your resources (food, wood, stone, gold) well enough to rescue the princess and to recapture your homeland, and restore it to its former glory. pros: - beautiful graphics - achievements - tasks can be queued - levels can be completed after time runs out cons: - lots of clicking graphics: i love the artwork in this game; crisp, clear, easy to see and (dare i say this?) adorable. the graphics are so good that i was sometimes distracted, wanting to look around rather than get down to business! music: frenetic flamenco-style guitar music. appropriate, but you may want to skip that third cup of coffee before listening to the soundtrack whilst playing this game. storyline: silly but believable, and the graphics are cute enough that you don't care about plotline holes. gameplay: you can mouse-over items to see how much of each resource you need to complete that task. tasks can be queued. achievements are awarded, which greatly adds to replay value. gold, silver or bronze medals are awarded for fast gameplay, and individual levels can be replayed to win a gold medal. smooth fast play, no stutters or freezes. my interaction: i own this game (along with several other versions of the "kingdom chronicles" games). overall, this is a fast-paced and engaging game that (eventually) requires some advanced planning as well as lightning-fast fingers. the first ten levels are easy enough to win gold medals on your first try, but after that, the game becomes more complicated, and the villains, more numerous. great family game, although you may end up fighting over who gets to play it first. December 31, 2012
Kingdom Chronicles I have had hours of fun with this game! I really like that you can play through each event to the end. You earn gold, silver or bronze stars or no stars. Then I have gone back and played to get the gold stars. You don't have to start a new game to get to the gold. Each little area has a different challenge gradually working up to very difficult plays. August 7, 2012
Excellent This game ties with Royal Envoy for my favorite time management game out there. I love it. After trying a few titles that were passable but nothing that lit the world on fire, I was hesitant to try another one, but I was NOT disappointed by Kingdom Chronicles. It's fast - there's a lot to do. It's hard, but no so hard you have to google the mystic secret to beating the levels. The graphics and sounds are well done, give you level cues, and don't annoy you too much. The storyline is cute. And by the time the game is over, you have a solid feeling of accomplishment. There wasn't anything about the game I didn't like. I was completely impressed - it was absolutely perfect. If Kingdom Chronicles were another 40 levels long, I would still be playing it, and enjoying every minute. September 6, 2012
1-10 of 52 Reviews prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.