Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Chronicles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles 4.5 5 52 52
Love the game I prefer HOGs but decided to try this as I had enjoyed My Kingdom for a Princess. I LOVE this game because each scene has a different challenge AND even if you a bit slow like me you are allowed to finish that section, even if you run out of time. MKFP 2 I got stuck half way through and couldnt finish in time, no matter how hard I tried and had to give up, so I am so happy I was able to finish this game. I have now restarted to see if I can gain a few medals. September 26, 2012
Awesome The most interesting Time management game I've ever played. Awesome graphics, fun music and voice overs. For every one who loves Time management games - don't miss. You won't regret. August 28, 2012
Kept me coming back to get Gold I loved this game. I really wanted to keep going and get gold on each level more than any other Time Management game I have played. The characters were fun and the tasks were challenging. I liked the sound effects too. It was not easy to get gold but eventually I did. I hope there is a sequel!! August 13, 2012
Fun! This one is a keeper. When I have a few minutes to spare, it's still fun to go back and play a level or two. August 12, 2012
Got to have more!!! If you love this type of game, you're going to love this one!! I'm a big fan of MKFTP and this one works for me! Please get us some more, I'll be waiting!!! August 11, 2012
Ready, Set......GO! Love this game! Fast paced, some levels took me more tries than I care to admit to make gold...still have three in order to get one of my trophies. And the bonus level...be prepared...it's really hard to beat! If you like challenges, strategy and don't mind having to try more than once (yes, even expert level players!), then get this game...you'll have lots of fun with it! August 6, 2012
Fun, Entertaining, Challenging I absolutely loved this game. Played it 3 consecutive times before reluctantly moving on to something else. Everyone I've recommended it to has enjoyed it. I Highly recommend this game. August 5, 2012
Good Fun :) I love good strategy time management games! The Royal Envoy's, Fix-It-Up's and Rescue Team's are good fun, this one is too. (BigFish - More like this please!! :))) August 1, 2012
Cute and easy to play, a variation of Kingdom for princes style games. I enjoyed the trial but I have not been convinced enough to buy it because I simply am tired of the type. It is very comfortable to play with a nice clean look. The game-play is familiar, you will operate workers and soldiers and gather resources to rebuild damaged infrastructure. There are trophies to earn, plus points and level medals...nothing new, nothing wrong with it ...just pleasant. July 21, 2012
Enjoyable Very much of the MKFP and Roads of Rome type. An enjoyable game if you like this kind of time management format. July 22, 2012
31-40 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.