Bookmark

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines

Exclusive
Full version game
(825.13 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. The locals tell tales of bloodless bodies turning up and strange silhouettes floating in the night sky. Discover the connection between these strange events and Belle's abduction in this exciting hidden object puzzle adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines 3.9 5 42 42
Delightful HOG This game was a pleasant surprise for me. Loved the graphic's and story line. Hints reloaded fast. I don't remember playing another game from this developer but they did a great job. Liked the voice's of the different characters and it was a lot of fun. July 25, 2012
Great Game The game has beautiful graphics and audio. The storyline is wonderful and you have a mixture of HO scenes, puzzle and adventure. I would highly recommend this game! July 25, 2012
good good imagination, and story line. August 4, 2012
definately worth the money spent. good long game, will keep you playing for a long time beautiful graphics, music is not bad, I usually turn the sound down but this was not bad. I love the fact that you can play hidden object or switch to pick three. the story was good fantasy August 23, 2012
A very nice HOPA that is not too dark or gruesome. I played the full demo, which was just under a hour. The story line is somewhat familiar- you and your twin sister were sent to an orphanage at a young age and you have no memory of your parents or where you came from. You have matching birthmarks and share strange dreams/visions. Your sister Belle believes the visions were clues to your past and now she is missing. You must follow her to a creepy town locked in a struggle between good and evil to find Belle and the secrets to your past. The graphics and voice overs are excellent. There are three modes of game play- Casual, Adventure and Hard. There is a Journal and and Inventory. I played the Casual mode and the hint recharged very quickly. The HO scenes are the usual jumble of items and some items are hidden. Hidden items are marked in yellow and are usually all are found in the same hidden place. I had no issues finding the items needed and finished all of the HO scenes in the demo in under 1min 30 seconds. You earn coins for the HO scenes, which you can use to purchase items in the store. The store items are not for use in the game; rather they are concept art and the like. If you are not a fan of HO scenes, you have the option to play a Match 3 game instead. I did not play the Match 3, so I cannot say if they were easy or difficult. There are also purple magic flowers hidden throughout the game and if you click on them, you earn coins. The mini games were nothing new and not very difficult. If you need a code, it will be recorded in your journal once you find it. You can also use the hint feature in the mini games. This game would be great if you are looking for something with a bit of challenge but won't twist your brain in knots. I enjoyed this game and the story line, so I'll probably be purchasing it. July 20, 2012
SISTERS TO THE END I liked this game..visuals were crisp and clean..there was alot to do..plenty of minigames..like being able to have a choise of either to play the mini or change to the other board to play instead..the sound was great..voices were clear...music was nice..liked the story line of having to find her sister after trying not to believe her visions..all in all I really liked this game..and would recommend it..especially for beginners July 20, 2012
Pretty good! I liked this game. I play all HOGS (etal) on the hardest mode available. So this is based on Hard mode. The graphics were well done and the voice-overs were quite good, if a bit melodramatic at times. The game itself has a good story line, different enough to keep you interested. The HOG scenes are good except that centipede! The only thing I didn't like, was that the HOG scenes are indicated with fluttery petals(wings) things even on the hardcore mode. Overall good stuff! July 20, 2012
Enjoyable game with some interesting features Played in Casual Mode and found the game to be fun with lots of hints and a quick "Hints" recharge. Artwork was nice. Voice-overs were well done. Lots of diversity in locations/scenes. Not too many HO scenes and they were pretty clear and not junkpiles. Puzzles and minigames were relatively straightforward (several new and original) and you earn up to 3 bonus coins depending on how quickly you complete them. After my first purchase, I didn't go back for more. July 20, 2012
Enjoyed this game I read all the reviews and I agree with all the positive input so there is no need to rehash all over again. The only thing I would add is when you get to a mini-game, there are no instructions telling you what is needed to accomplish the game. I needed to refer to the WT for all the mini-game instructions. Other than that, I enjoyed playing this game. It did take me several hours as I like to take my time so I feel I did get my $ worth. July 21, 2012
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodines It was fairly good it made you think of what to do next and the story line was was good. July 20, 2012
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines

Ariel's twin sister, Belle, has been kidnapped and it's up to you to assist in her rescue!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.