Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 212 212
Seen Better I love the storyline, the graphics are good, the music a little annoying, there are too many cutscenes and there's too much "dead" time between scenes. I guess for someone who has more patience than me this game would be good June 25, 2012
To simple To many videos , a little outdated , few and very simple puzzles . The hidden objects system is very good June 26, 2012
Utterly despressing storyline The topic matter totally destroyed this game. What started as an enjoyable game became depressing at the end, purely from the storyline - and didnt take long to get there either, as was somewhat on the short side. Lovely graphics and voice-overs. Story flowed well but I had long waits between scenes. No bonus objects or achievements to earn - something i consider a must in CE games. Puzzles were easy, and hidden object games were interactive, which were enjoyable to play. Bonus game was the father's story and i completed it in 1/2 hr, which i don't consider long enough. I'd guess they've left this open for a sequel as the only real plot was to find the girl and solve the mystery of the virus. And perhaps also work out who the other man is - of which you get the girl but that's it. I wouldn't consider this game CE calibre, and have to say I don't recommend purely because you're left with a bad taste in your mouth at the end. June 28, 2012
Could have been so much better I really wanted to love this game... It started out so well, then it only took me three hours to finish it. Now I know we don't pay a lot for these games, but when I use up two credits on a collectors edition, I do expect to get more than three hours playing time from it. Also the bonus chapter was poor. I was hoping that it would be survivors escaping, or the story of defeating the virus, not just ten minutes worth of tooing and froing to put some rings in a gate... I loved the story, the graphics and voice acting was pretty good too, even the actual gamplay was OK, it was just too short, and not at all good value for money. August 8, 2012
Great graphics I bought this game after reading the reviews and my free trail ended. I ususally don't play this type of game but the story line intrigued me. I wish I would have known the game was so short, I was finished with it shortly after my free trial. Had I known the game was so short, I wouldn't have spent 2 credits on it. All in all, it was a fun game, not to difficult, but I expected more. July 29, 2012
Game Should have been longer The game sucked me in with it's original and intense storyline, thought it would be awesome but i finished it in a couple of hours and frankly expect more from a CE game. The HO scenes had a different twist which was good and of course the graphics with real actors is fantastic and gives the game a sense of realness to it. I would have rated this game higher if I thought I got more value for money ie game play. July 6, 2012
Mixed Feelings! This review is based on the demo which I did play to the end. After reading all the fab reviews I thought I would love it, but I found it just okay. The storyline didn't really grab me, there were too many cut scenes and I must admit I am not a fan of the 'real life' graphics. There was also an annoying black screen 'pause' between each change of scene. I did like the HOS which were very interactive and required thought and the puzzles were also on the whole good. Its the sort of game I would only buy as a SE, but others will disagree I am sure. June 29, 2012
Not Bad I liked the theme to this game however it lacked more characters seemed abit hum drum and finished very abruptly however it was good quality the hogs were clear , just think it needed a little more pizazz. June 28, 2012
Pretty good This is based on the demo only. I thought this game was pretty good. I like the story and the challenge factor but, I thought the graphics were pretty raw. They just were not crisp to me. I thought the HO games were hard to see. I was hitting the hint button often which I never do. I just couldn't see the hidden objects and there is alot of interaction in the HO games so the visual is very important to me. I loved the options on this game but if the graphics are not good. All the bells and whistles you add wil not help. This game is not for me... June 25, 2012
BORING guy game It's dark as in visual and very boring. July 1, 2012
171-180 of 212 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.